skip to main content
TYR Stryker Silicone Fin

TYR Stryker Silicone Fin Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 31 Results

4.5 star rating (31 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 31 customer reviews
  • 9/5/2018 Colors differ Depending on Size, but a great fin!

    5 Review stars By Sam H

    I love these fins. They're the first short pair I've owned, and I love the fit and feel they are true to size. Highly recommend.

    Sam H
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/4/2019 Good fit however I need to move my legs to propel... !

    4 Review stars By David

    Not automatic

    David
    Alpharetta, GA

    Fit:

  • 11/11/2020 Ultra Comfy Trainer Fin

    5 Review stars By John M

    I finally broke down and bought some fins. These are great, the silicon material is super comfy, and I find they add a nice push without being ridiculous like ocean fins. Definitely prefer the full foot cup version like this to a heel-strap only type of fin, I think this is much more comfortable. Surprisingly to me, I think they''ve encouraged a higher-beat kick to persist even after I take the fins off.

    John M
    Hawthorne, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/10/2020 TYR Stryker Fins

    5 Review stars By Betsy

    Medium is perfect fit for women’s shoe size 39 or 8.5 narrow. Easy on and off. Really help my kick.Call SwimOutlet to make sure you order correct size before ordering!

    Betsy
    Arvada, CO

    Fit:

  • 1/13/2020 Kick Builder

    4 Review stars By Rich Gamble

    These are short fins and while they enhance your kicking performance, they also build leg strength. They are incredibly durable, but can also breakdown totally without warning.

    Rich Gamble
    Saint Marys, GA

    Fit:

  • 12/10/2019 Color wasn't the same, but they are comfortable

    4 Review stars By Dale

    I like that they are flexible and comfortable and don't run small.

    Dale
    FL

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2019 Love 'em

    5 Review stars By Janice

    I have a toe defect that makes fins very uncomfortable. This is the first pair I found that works for me.

    Janice
    Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2019 Shorter, lighter fin works for old lady

    4 Review stars By Amy

    Good workout for legs without destroying aging joints. Nice colors too.

    Amy
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2019 Comfortable and flexible

    4 Review stars By JC

    The silicone is extremely soft, which makes these fins comfortable. That softness and flexibility also reduces the "thrust," compared to the hard rubber fins I used before. That's OK, I think, because these probably make me work harder.

    JC
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2019 Way to small. Not true to size chart. Returned. Haven’t gotten my money back!

    2 Review stars By Way to small. Not true to size chart. Returned. Haven’t gotten my money back!

    Way to small. Not true to size chart. Returned. Haven’t gotten my money back!

    Way to small. Not true to size chart. Returned. Haven’t gotten my money back!
    Capitola Ca

    Fit:

  • 1/8/2021 Break Easy

    2 Review stars By Michael Bucknavage

    Recently purchased these for my daughter, with covid going on, swim time been hard to come by. Never had flippers break like this and to have both break. VERY DISAPPOINTED
    She did love them until they broke.

    Michael Bucknavage
    Plains, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/1/2021 I would love to give a review. But-I have not received my order. Not happy abou

    5 Review stars By Kathy Stacy

    It has been over two weeks and my fins have not arrived. Not happy about the lack of communication about my order.

    Kathy Stacy
    Napa ca.

    Fit:

  • 12/26/2020 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By Lon R

    Perfect fit really helping my workouts great productPerfect fit really helping my workouts great product

    Lon R
    Wichita, Ks

    Fit:

  • 10/8/2020 Could be better

    3 Review stars By H2Overlord

    I enjoy that these are good for wider feet, but still a little big to size. The worst part is how high the back of the heel comes up. It cuts into my tendon.

    H2Overlord
    Colorado Springs, CO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/24/2019 Great fins

    5 Review stars By Barb

    I highly recommend! I have never had silicone fins and the difference is noticeable and I really like this product. I’ve had them about 5 weeks now and swim about 3 times per week. They are comfortable, and don’t slip off my heel, pinch my toes, or cause blisters. Material is flexible and fins are true to size. I can sometimes wear a wide shoe but these are roomy, not tight. I’ve had 4-5 different types of fins and zoomers over 40+ years and these are the best.

    Barb
    Pennsylvania

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2019 Comfy, effective

    5 Review stars By SuzyQ

    Good product. Comfortable fit. Effective design

    SuzyQ
    Washington DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/25/2020 More comfortable than other fins

    5 Review stars By Viva

    So far is the most comfortable fins I used. Highly recommended.

    Viva
    Cleveland, OH

    Fit:

  • 11/22/2020 Improved workout

    5 Review stars By Bittersweet

    Fit my sIze 12 women’s feet with socks. Unfortunately someone stole my pool back after 2. Weeks. Gradually increased time using them.

    Bittersweet
    Western NC

    Fit:

  • 11/2/2020 Love them

    4 Review stars By Ernest Daghir

    Not the color I ordered however.

    Ernest Daghir
    Pacific Grove, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/1/2020 Very comfy, fit great!

    5 Review stars By Meg

    Perfect for me!

    Meg
    Charleston, SC

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz