TYR Standard LifeLifeguard Visor Reviews
skip to main content
TYR Standard LifeLifeguard Visor

TYR Standard LifeLifeguard Visor Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 6/23/2017 Excellent quality- great choice

    5 Review stars By Phyl

    This is a great visor. My daughter loves it, and finds the black underbill really reduces glare.

    Phyl
    SunnyPhoenix

    Fit:

  • 6/3/2015 great visor

    5 Review stars By susie

    Great visor.  Black underneath really blocks out the water glare.

    susie
    texas

    Fit:

  • 6/16/2012 Glad we bought this

    4 Review stars By Lifeguard Mom

    I initially purchased this visor for my daughter due to it having the black underbill.  My daughter said it was a lifesaver for her eyes. Super comfortable to wear all day.  I washed it in the washing machine last night and came out perfect.

    Lifeguard Mom
    Kansas

    Fit:

  • 8/23/2011 Disappointed

    3 Review stars By dana

    Bought the visor for my 15 year old son that is a life guard.  He didn't like it because the bill of the visor is small.  It seems as if its for a child and not an adult.

    dana
    pennsylvania

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2011 Niiice

    4 Review stars By JediMasterMyk

    Makes you feel like a true bro rockin' the visor out there.

    JediMasterMyk
    Washington, D.C.

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2010 Review

    5 Review stars By Bradley

    I use this everyday in the stand and i love it.  It is easy to clean and looks nice as well as blocking the sun

    Bradley
    Six Mile, SC

    Fit:

  • 6/19/2010 I guess it will do!!

    3 Review stars By Karen G.

    I bought this for my 16 year old son who is now employed as a lifeguard.  I was told you wanted a visor because hats are hot on the head.  

    I liked the hat and the quality of the hat.  I just wish it had a sweat band of some sort across the brim.  It's deceiving.  The white "tag" you see on the side of the hat is only that - a tag.  I was hoping it was some form of sweat band.  

    I would say overall, it's OK.  There's not much selection out there for a lifeguard visor to choose from so this is pretty much what you get.

    Karen G.
    Fayetteville, GA

    Fit:

  • 6/16/2010 Sweet Hat

    5 Review stars By Evan

    I really like the material and how it can be easily adjusted. It's comfortable, looks good, and it gets the job done.

    Evan
    Lakewood, CO

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz