skip to main content
TYR Sonoma Della Boyshort

TYR Sonoma Della Boyshort Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-16 of 16 Results

4.5 star rating (25 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 25 customer reviews
  • 4/20/2015 Great Swim Shorts

    5 Review stars By Carol

    These are awesome. I was looking for something I'd be comfortable in playing beach volleyball, stand up paddle boarding, etc. They provide just enough coverage without looking "granny-ish."

    Carol
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2016 Perfect boy short

    5 Review stars By Marci C.

    Fits as expected. Doesnt ride up or fall down. I wear a 2 piece with a rash guard for sun protection and discretion as I am a fuller figured gal, plus I am over 50 living in Arizona my whole life so I hope to keep sun damaged skin at bay as long as possible :) It makes me feel like I am a California girl ready to hit the surf !!

    Marci C.
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/14/2015 Great fit!

    5 Review stars By Swim mom

    These bottoms are extremely flattering. I am 5'7" and 140 lbs. The medium fit great! Highly recommend

    Swim mom
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2015 works good

    5 Review stars By jul

    all went well

    jul
    sd

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2018 Comfy fit!

    5 Review stars By Cher

    Comfy in waist. Flattering fit overall. Material feels great against the skin. I finally found a swim short that is both trendy and a pleasure to wear.

    Cher
    Ridgefield, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/12/2018 its perfect !

    5 Review stars By joan

    This is perfect for lap swimming.

    joan
    phoenix

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2015 Great fit

    5 Review stars By Llt

    These shorts are great. They fit well and have great texture.

    Llt
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2015 Sporty

    5 Review stars By Amanda

    Great bikini shorts for the beach! If you like to run with your kids and play sports, these are the perfect shorts. They're attractive and slimming.

    Amanda
    Upstate NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2015 Great look and feel

    5 Review stars By Phoebs

    These look and fit very nicely. Love them!

    Phoebs
    Montana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2015 Love these!

    5 Review stars By Danika

    Super light, comfortable and perfect fit! High enough rise to sit comfortably on my hips, but not so high that it becomes unflattering (no long bottom!)

    HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    Danika
    Seattle

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2015 Love them!

    5 Review stars By Lauri

    Love these bottoms! They are comfortable and look great! I want to get another pair!

    Lauri
    Stockton, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2015 Very Good

    5 Review stars By Joy Dixie

    Very happy that the real product I received looks as good as it displays, and also fits me as good as I expected! Love it.

    Joy Dixie
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2015 Great fit

    5 Review stars By Berglind

    Great fit, good quality

    Berglind
    Boston Ma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/25/2015 LOVE these

    5 Review stars By Sweet B

    These boy shorts are great! I have a larger bottom and thighs so sometimes it's hard for me to find bottoms that I can be athletic in and nothing be exposed. I wore these hiking and to the beach and they were super comfortable as well as cute and kept my bottom covered. I ordered XL and they are perfect. Washed up nice as well just didn't put in the dryer. No complaints!

    Sweet B
    Oceanside, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/6/2015 Cute and great fit

    5 Review stars By SeaChel

    This is just as described - comfortable and fit well.

    SeaChel
    Davenport, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/7/2015 Love these shorts

    5 Review stars By Mary

    Love the fit I wish they were a bit longer but no big deal

    Mary
    Nj

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz