skip to main content
TYR Sonoma Della Boyshort

TYR Sonoma Della Boyshort Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 25 Results

4.5 star rating (25 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 25 customer reviews
  • 4/20/2015 Great Swim Shorts

    5 Review stars By Carol

    These are awesome. I was looking for something I'd be comfortable in playing beach volleyball, stand up paddle boarding, etc. They provide just enough coverage without looking "granny-ish."

    Carol
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/17/2016 Finally, cute bottom without cheekily hanging out.

    4 Review stars By Megan

    I'm 5'11", 150 lbs and the medium fit great in the bottoms, but was too small in the top. I'm a barely B and the cups fit great. Hopefully the large top will be perfect. Wish these bottoms had a drawstring around the waist, not sure if they'll be secure enough to withstand a flip turn. I think I can add a drawstring. Really cute and at last a short that isn't too cheeky, but still cute.

    Megan
    ironside, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2016 Perfect boy short

    5 Review stars By Marci C.

    Fits as expected. Doesnt ride up or fall down. I wear a 2 piece with a rash guard for sun protection and discretion as I am a fuller figured gal, plus I am over 50 living in Arizona my whole life so I hope to keep sun damaged skin at bay as long as possible :) It makes me feel like I am a California girl ready to hit the surf !!

    Marci C.
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2015 Not for swimming

    2 Review stars By triathlete

    Way big. I usually wear a 2/4 and the smalls were so big. NO chance I could swim in them without them falling right off. Plus there is no drawstring to tighten the waste either. Cute shorts, light weight etc but not for swimming.

    triathlete
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/14/2015 Great fit!

    5 Review stars By Swim mom

    These bottoms are extremely flattering. I am 5'7" and 140 lbs. The medium fit great! Highly recommend

    Swim mom
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2015 works good

    5 Review stars By jul

    all went well

    jul
    sd

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2018 Comfy fit!

    5 Review stars By Cher

    Comfy in waist. Flattering fit overall. Material feels great against the skin. I finally found a swim short that is both trendy and a pleasure to wear.

    Cher
    Ridgefield, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2018 Loved it

    4 Review stars By HMG

    Great fit and good quality. Just what I wanted for SUP

    HMG
    Birmingham AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/12/2018 its perfect !

    5 Review stars By joan

    This is perfect for lap swimming.

    joan
    phoenix

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2016 very good

    4 Review stars By Ellen Francisco

    I would definitely buy again from this site

    Ellen Francisco
    Jersey City, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2016 rides up some

    3 Review stars By Lou

    I bought this in a medium size along with the takini. I find it a bit small and found that it rode up some when swimming. The look of it in general is good, however, and I like the potential for durability.

    Lou
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/3/2015 Great fit

    5 Review stars By Llt

    These shorts are great. They fit well and have great texture.

    Llt
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2015 Love the fit and look, but...

    4 Review stars By Gracie

    I'm 5"5, 135lbs and the Large fits me perfect. Love the fit and the style; it's comfortable and fashionable. However, I've only worn these bottoms twice--once to the pool and once to a water park. I would not recommend the latter, especially if one is going to get onto a standard water slide where the shorts might snag and/or rip, which I'm assuming happened as I found a small tear in the butt after the water park trip. Otherwise, this is a good product.

    Gracie
    Bronx, New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2015 Sporty

    5 Review stars By Amanda

    Great bikini shorts for the beach! If you like to run with your kids and play sports, these are the perfect shorts. They're attractive and slimming.

    Amanda
    Upstate NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2015 Great look and feel

    5 Review stars By Phoebs

    These look and fit very nicely. Love them!

    Phoebs
    Montana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2015 Great for SUP!

    4 Review stars By Emily

    Fits true to size. I am 5'7" 120 lbs and the shorts are nice and snug so they won't fall off, but no muffin top created thankfully!m

    Emily
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2015 Love these!

    5 Review stars By Danika

    Super light, comfortable and perfect fit! High enough rise to sit comfortably on my hips, but not so high that it becomes unflattering (no long bottom!)

    HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    Danika
    Seattle

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2015 Love them!

    5 Review stars By Lauri

    Love these bottoms! They are comfortable and look great! I want to get another pair!

    Lauri
    Stockton, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2015 Very Good

    5 Review stars By Joy Dixie

    Very happy that the real product I received looks as good as it displays, and also fits me as good as I expected! Love it.

    Joy Dixie
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2015 Cute

    4 Review stars By Nancy

    I haven't worn in the water yet but they seem to be tight enough for swimming. Material looks to be well made.

    Nancy
    La Paz, Mexico

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz