TYR Solid Wrap Front Skort Reviews
skip to main content
TYR Solid Wrap Front Skort

TYR Solid Wrap Front Skort Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 7/4/2015 Very comfortable, flattering

    5 Review stars By comfortlady

    I'm 5'3, 135 lbs, hips 31.5 waist, 37.5 hips - fit perfectly in size 10!   Purchased for Water Aerobics in chlorinated pool.  Comfortable, slenderizing on legs (covers upper thighs nicely), stretch shorts underneath very comfortable.  Purchased in black along with matching TYR Solid Twisted Bra Tankini Top.  Top covers waistband well.  For me, it is slenderizing - have ordered a second skort for when the pool chlorine finally gets this one!  Many compliments!

    comfortlady
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/14/2013 great coverage

    4 Review stars By Teresa L.

    Had to buy one size up from my normal in dress clothing.  Great coverage with shorts instead of a brief - I lead classes from the deck!
    Washes up great.

    Teresa L.
    Woodstock, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/25/2013 Could be longer

    4 Review stars By Heather K.

    This is an attractive skirt but I wish the length was a little longer. It's a little tight in the waistband so you may want to order up a size.

    Heather K.
    AR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/14/2013 Fine on land but not in water

    3 Review stars By Susan D.

    This skirt floats up and gets in the way in the water.

    Susan D.
    Farmville, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2013 Hooray, hooray, hooray!

    5 Review stars By deltapearl21972

    I purchased this item and several other swimming suits from SwimOutlet online.  I was nervous because I did not know how they would fit my ample body.  I am so pleased with this item and my other items from SwimOutlet.com.  PLEASE do not hesitate to order swimming suits from SwimOutlet.com.  I recommend the Tankini shorts without hesitation.  Get these and go swimming!  Good luck!

    deltapearl21972
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2016 Comfortable wrap

    5 Review stars By Val

    Nice design and not hugging like a traditional suit bottom. Very comfortable and coverage of those problem areas at my age (55+).

    Val
    Millsboro, DE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2014 Skort looks and fits great!

    5 Review stars By Julie E.

    This skort is extremely comfortable and goes great with any Tankini top.

    Julie E.
    Neebing, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2014 Nice fit, modest style.

    4 Review stars By Pacwomen

    This is a nice little swim skort, that fits great and provides a bit of coverage for the more modest at the beach.

    Pacwomen
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/22/2013 TYR Solid Wrap Skort

    5 Review stars By suecfr

    Very happy with product.

    suecfr
    Modesto CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz