skip to main content
TYR Solid Twist Bra Tankini Top

TYR Solid Twist Bra Tankini Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (77 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 77 customer reviews
  • 7/15/2018 My go-to top

    5 Review stars By Terri

    I have multiple swim shorts, skirts, and skorts. With these coming in different solid colors I can always match. Comfortable coverage. I've bought these before, and after losing weight I'm ordering again in a smaller size. However, with that being said, these do run small. I order 2 sizes larger than what I normally wear.

    Terri
    Kansas City

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/21/2014 Way, way small

    4 Review stars By Crazy Dog Lady

    Very cute style. At least 2 sizes too small. Bra cups more than 2 sizes too small.

    Crazy Dog Lady
    ROCKFORD, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/30/2019 loved it

    4 Review stars By Karen

    I normally wear a 10 but ordered a 10 and 12 because everything fits differently. 10 was too small but the 12 was just right. I would say this runs small. I do love it. I''m keeping the 12.

    Karen
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/4/2015 Pretty

    3 Review stars By Kasildir

    Adjustable straps, but small for the full figured woman

    Kasildir
    The Villages, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/4/2016 Tighter than expected

    4 Review stars By Linda

    The tankini is very cute, loved the color and cut however, I was under the impression from description that it was a bit looser around the tummy. As far as sizing, I ordered the size I usually wear, it seemed to run small, so I returned it. No complaints on service and returning was easy.

    Linda
    Alabama

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/15/2016 Pretty

    4 Review stars By Splash Splash

    Too small. Returning for larger size. Got the hot pink one and like the strap adjustment.

    Splash Splash
    Delaware

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/23/2014 great fit on top little tight on the bottom.

    4 Review stars By stephanie s.

    Great fit on top. but a little snug on bottom around the waist. Very flattering top though. go bigger than small because of the style you can get away with a little bigger up top.

    stephanie s.
    Birmingham, AL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/13/2013 Returned

    2 Review stars By Jacqueline F.

    Too tight

    Jacqueline F.
    Laguna Woods

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/24/2013 uncomfortable and unflattering

    1 Review stars By L. Katherine

    the straps cut into my inner arms. The 'skirt' part was form fitting and clung to every bulge. not an alternative if you are looking for a more attractive option than a bikini. I ordered the same size in the solid twisted bra one piece, and it was far more flattering and comfortable

    L. Katherine
    Lehigh Valley, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/15/2013 TYR Solid Twisted Bra Tankini Top

    3 Review stars By Suzanne

    Getting ready for Hawaii. This top is really cute and bust area is perfect but the rest too tight and short. Need to send back. IF you are slender this choice is for you!

    Suzanne
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/26/2012 A little short

    5 Review stars By Shirley Bahlmann

    It may not be fair to compare this with another suit I wore out recently with a similar design. The other suit had a longer skirt, which I liked better. At six feet tall, length matters! It's a little tighter around the tummy than I'm used to, but my tummy is also a little bigger than it used to be! (That's my metabolism's fault, not the swimming suit's)

    Shirley Bahlmann
    Utah

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz