skip to main content
TYR Solid Taylor Tankini Top

TYR Solid Taylor Tankini Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (17 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 17 customer reviews
  • 8/22/2018 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Maryo

    This is a very well made suit with lots of support and a nice athletic look. The fit was true to size and it is nice enough that you can wear it as a top with a short or capris instead of just a tankini swim top. I would love to see it in some brighter colors.

    Maryo
    Las Vegas, NV.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2020 Tankini Top Perfect

    5 Review stars By Lynn

    The tankini top fits correctly, is easy to swim in, and looks great. It's exactly what I was looking for at a good price.

    Lynn
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/11/2019 Stylish and comfortable

    5 Review stars By S. Bear

    Love the longer length and stylish cut. Perfect for guarding!

    S. Bear
    Allegan, Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2020 Great buy

    5 Review stars By Heather

    Finally a tankini top that is tight and loose in all the right places that is comfortable and well priced! Very comfortable.

    Heather
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2020 Getting the top off is tricky

    3 Review stars By Elly

    Getting it on, no problem.
    Getting it off wet...ahhh, therein lies my problem.

    Elly
    Grand Rapids, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/23/2019 Love this tankini!

    5 Review stars By Lora R.

    Good quality and fits well! I've been wearing it to work out but I'm taking it with me on a scuba diving trip so will be wearing it with some black bottoms and I think it will look awesome!

    Lora R.
    Apex, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2019 Great top for water activities

    5 Review stars By ES

    This tankini top fits well and is very comfortable. I bought it to wear on a hike that included a section through water. It was comfortable to wear all day while being active. I really like it.

    ES
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2019 tankini top

    5 Review stars By marty

    it came quickly after ordering and fits great.
    i was unsure of what size to order because i could have exchanged it is it was not right but no problems, love it

    marty
    Sierra City

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2019 Flattering tankini top

    5 Review stars By Madre 4

    This top fit perfectly. It was very comfortable and was made well. It could even be worn as a workout tank top.

    Madre 4
    Mount Airy, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/24/2019 So comfortable!

    4 Review stars By Hilary

    I love this top! So comfortable and fits so well!

    Hilary
    Fayetteville, AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz