skip to main content
TYR Solid Taylor Tankini Top

TYR Solid Taylor Tankini Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4.5 star rating (17 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 17 customer reviews
  • 8/22/2018 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Maryo

    This is a very well made suit with lots of support and a nice athletic look. The fit was true to size and it is nice enough that you can wear it as a top with a short or capris instead of just a tankini swim top. I would love to see it in some brighter colors.

    Maryo
    Las Vegas, NV.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2020 Tankini Top Perfect

    5 Review stars By Lynn

    The tankini top fits correctly, is easy to swim in, and looks great. It's exactly what I was looking for at a good price.

    Lynn
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/11/2019 Stylish and comfortable

    5 Review stars By S. Bear

    Love the longer length and stylish cut. Perfect for guarding!

    S. Bear
    Allegan, Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2020 Great buy

    5 Review stars By Heather

    Finally a tankini top that is tight and loose in all the right places that is comfortable and well priced! Very comfortable.

    Heather
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/31/2019 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Belle

    I love the tanking top! It fits perfectly. I wanted a tankini that worked well for swimming laps, but also had style. The detail in the back and subtle mesh are such a nice touch. I also love the very slight flare at the bottom. Have to go, I I am off to the pool.

    Belle
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2020 Perfect for the beach

    5 Review stars By Cait

    Bought this for going to the beach and I wanted something that I could feel comfortable on the beach or walking the boardwalk. This fit both those options.

    Cait
    Jackson, NJ

    Fit:

  • 7/2/2020 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Smash607

    Comfortable, true to size, good quality

    Smash607
    Wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 6/4/2020 Great Fit!

    5 Review stars By Jodes

    Really nice top! I love the design in the back and the long and loose fit. I would say I’m in between a Medium and Large so I ordered a Large and it fits really well!

    Jodes
    Pennsylvania

    Fit:

  • 10/23/2019 Love this tankini!

    5 Review stars By Lora R.

    Good quality and fits well! I've been wearing it to work out but I'm taking it with me on a scuba diving trip so will be wearing it with some black bottoms and I think it will look awesome!

    Lora R.
    Apex, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2019 Great top for water activities

    5 Review stars By ES

    This tankini top fits well and is very comfortable. I bought it to wear on a hike that included a section through water. It was comfortable to wear all day while being active. I really like it.

    ES
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2019 tankini top

    5 Review stars By marty

    it came quickly after ordering and fits great.
    i was unsure of what size to order because i could have exchanged it is it was not right but no problems, love it

    marty
    Sierra City

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2019 Flattering tankini top

    5 Review stars By Madre 4

    This top fit perfectly. It was very comfortable and was made well. It could even be worn as a workout tank top.

    Madre 4
    Mount Airy, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz