skip to main content
TYR Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-29 of 29 Results

4.5 star rating (252 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 252 customer reviews
  • 2/2/2010 This suit did not fit. It fits to small.

    5 Review stars By Rocio Lancaster

    I will use it for practice. I like the material. It fits to small for the normal size

    Rocio Lancaster
    La Grange GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/19/2010 Not comfortable

    2 Review stars By Joseph S.

    When swimming, it does not seem long enough and the straps dig in to be very uncomfortable. I don't think I would order this style again.

    Joseph S.
    Lancaster, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/20/2009 Love It!

    5 Review stars By Sherry T.

    Wasn't sure of my size so ended up switching up a size so the back would not ride up. Great workout suit!

    Sherry T.
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/9/2009 Good Basic Suite

    4 Review stars By M.F.

    I use the suit for lap swimming. It's comfortable but feels a little tight even though I upped my size to 38! Maybe it's time I went to a different (more mature?) style?

    M.F.
    Oakland, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/7/2009 the back not as described

    2 Review stars By deepwateraerobics regular

    I ordered 2 sizes of this suit: a 38 & 40. I am 5'6" @ 150, with a proportioned mature figure. The larger size fit best, BUT I was disappointed that the back openings seemed MUCH larger than the diagram I had seen on line. I don't care for that much exposure in the back at the waist as it's not comfortable wearing a floatation belt for deep water aerobics. I had to return both suits.

    deepwateraerobics regular
    Cincinnati

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/3/2009 Love my Maxback!

    5 Review stars By Anne H.

    I love my maxback. It is my second one of these suits. I swim for fitness, and I am training for the senior olympics. Comfort and fit are very good, and the suit doesn't rub raw at the shoulders like others have. It does run small, however, so get one size larger than you usually would.

    Anne H.
    Hixson, TN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/18/2009 Perfect Fit if you order one size larger

    5 Review stars By Barbra V.

    I love this suit! I had read reviews before ordering so I ordered one size larger, especially because I have a long torso. Got the size right first time! I love the full lining. No wedgies. I've worn it 2-3 times per week and swim about a mile per swim and so far no fading or stretching. May order another just to have a different color for variety.

    Barbra V.
    Science Hill, KY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/26/2008 too small

    2 Review stars By LEA K.

    Tyr seems to run smaller than other suits, especially around the shoulders. tThe bottom portion fits will, but the top was short and too tight.

    LEA K.
    BRUNSWICK, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/26/2008 Great Suit

    4 Review stars By Leslie

    Suggestion is to order a bigger size. It runs small. I had to send it back twice before i got it right. The size I ended up with was 4 sizes bigger than I thought I needed. Once I got the right size, I love the suit.

    Leslie
    Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz