skip to main content
TYR Solid Lula Bikini Bottom

TYR Solid Lula Bikini Bottom Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-19 of 19 Results

4.5 star rating (19 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 19 customer reviews
  • 6/17/2016 Great quality

    4 Review stars By Hb

    Bought this to swim laps in ocean and pool this summer and mix match with other pieces. Unfortunately it runs small. The tyr bottoms don't have large enough leg openings and cut into inner leg when walk. No problem when actually swimming but when wearing all day it's very unpleasant. Sizing is very small. I'm 5'10" athletic skinny build of 130 lbs and the 8 is too small.

    Hb
    Georgia

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/12/2017 Perfect for what I need

    5 Review stars By cld

    I bought the L and XL bottoms to see which fit better for me and I chose the L even though the sizing chart says I should be an XL based on my measurements. I wanted a snug fit and these fit great for that purpose. They have a draw string in the front which is nice to make it tighter if needed. Tested it in the pool and loved the fit and feel.

    cld
    Lorton, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2017 TYR Lula Bikini Bottom

    5 Review stars By Michelle

    Perfect fit!

    Michelle
    RSM, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/30/2016 Nice fit. Doesn't budge

    5 Review stars By Mom of a swimmer

    The fit is as described, and the tie waistband ensures that the bottoms don't slip while diving into the water.

    Mom of a swimmer
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/12/2015 Great cut. Fits me perfect

    5 Review stars By Tiffany

    The charcoal color looks great. Quality is good, and the cut fits me perfect. Love this bottom.

    Tiffany
    Belmont, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2021 Perfect coverage!

    5 Review stars By kJ

    I was looking for a pair of bottoms that weren’t super low and weren’t hipster enough coverage for my bum and I found them. This is just enough. The drawstring is perfect and these seem to be very good quality.

    kJ
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2020 Sturdy fit

    5 Review stars By Autumn

    The bottoms fit but was a little extra snug so I ended up ordering a size up just for comfort later [OPENBRK]XS to a small, I’m 5’10 around 130 lbs[CLOSEBRK]. I appreciate the drawstrings because I know suits eventually stretch out and I’m hoping to extend its use as long as possible. I tuck them in and they aren’t too noticeable like that. The material is thick and this feels like it will last. Only worn once so far but I like it!

    Autumn
    Wyoming

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2020 Perfect!

    4 Review stars By Paige Burns

    The tie is great, the fit is great and I don’t ever worry about it falling off. I would’ve liked to see a tie that is easier to adjust but other than that I love it!

    Paige Burns
    Cincinnati OH

    Fit:

  • 7/3/2020 Solid, sporty, and stylish.

    5 Review stars By Leslie

    High quality, fully-lined, stylish and solid bikini bottom for water recreation.

    Leslie
    FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2020 Nice bottoms with a drawstring

    4 Review stars By Roey

    Didn’t realize these have a drawstring.... I’m surprised how much I like that feature. Good quality

    Roey
    Menomonee Falls, WI

    Fit:

  • 5/20/2019 Runs small

    1 Review stars By MLou

    I returned these bottoms as they were too small. I’m petite 5’ tall 110 lbs somewhat athletic build, in early 50’s.

    MLou
    NYC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/20/2019 Love the fit

    5 Review stars By Rachel R.

    I love the fit and style of this suit. Doesn't lose shape after many hours in the water.

    Rachel R.
    Portage, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2017 Fit was small

    2 Review stars By Matilda

    I purchased both bikini bottoms, high waisted and low, the high waisted small fit great. The low waisted was a bit too small. I had to send them back.

    Matilda
    Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/26/2017 Good Quality but Runs Large

    3 Review stars By Alexis T.

    These feel like great quality and the color is beautiful, but it feels way to big on me, so I returned them.

    Alexis T.
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/1/2016 Good quality

    4 Review stars By Alexandra

    True size

    Alexandra
    Yauco, PR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/20/2016 Bought two

    5 Review stars By Lake life

    Very comfortable thatvI bought two

    Lake life
    Georgia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/15/2016 Perfect color, fit.

    5 Review stars By Denise

    Perfect color and fit! Bought it to wear with a tankini that was given as a gift.

    Denise
    Hawaii

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2016 Sporty cut

    5 Review stars By CheersM

    I love these bottoms. I swim daily and these manage well under my wetsuit. The string is handy, can be cut shorter to hide. I would recommend these for athletic swimmers

    CheersM
    Catalina Island, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/1/2015 Ordered turquoise but wasn't

    3 Review stars By Stacey

    Ordered turquoise bottoms to match the TYR black, pink, turquoise top, but did not match. The colors were different and both called turquoise. Should have stuck with black

    Stacey
    Roseville, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz