skip to main content
TYR Solid Lola Tankini Top

TYR Solid Lola Tankini Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (18 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 18 customer reviews
  • 3/28/2019 Really love it!

    5 Review stars By JF

    I really love this top! The fabric is excellent and it fits great. I have a long torso and it is long enough that I don’t have to keep pulling it down. I would purchase again.

    JF
    PLEASANT GARDEN, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2019 Fits like a glove!

    5 Review stars By Sheila

    I ordered a smaller size first- medium. I then ordered a large and it fits perfect, under the arms and chest. I don't think I have had a suit fit so perfectly. I literally yelled out loud when I tried it on. It is made with great material. The return process was seamless. I totally recommend the SwimOutlet!

    Sheila
    UTAH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2018 Comfortable and functional

    5 Review stars By Gbs

    Tankini fits perfectly. I spent a week at the lake wearing it every day. It was a pleasure to swim in

    Gbs
    Concord, NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2020 Nicely made but too TIGHT up top and long in torso

    3 Review stars By Lynn R.

    Was TIGHT up top and long for ME in the torso. Was not comfortable for me. A larger size would have made it TOO big in other areas.

    Lynn R.
    Norwalk, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2020 Great bust support, nice length

    4 Review stars By specialk

    I am 5'6" and 145 lbs, 36D chest, and this top fits perfectly in a size large. I love how supportive it is, and the fabric and straps feel very sturdy. It almost feels like a running tank - would be great for active watersports. I also like how long it is - I have a shorter torso, and it comes down to about the middle of my hips. I don't have to worry about pulling it down at all. The only thing I would change is having the very bottom of it taper in a little more. Otherwise, love this top!

    specialk
    Brainerd, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/25/2020 Well made has lasted me through the years

    5 Review stars By Callan

    I ordered this bathing suit and a matching rash guard two years ago in navy and it still is among my most worn and favorite bathing suits. I take it to the beach and pool and always feel comfortable. Wonderful quality and a great modest option, that is athletic and good for water sports.

    Callan
    Pensacola, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2019 Great top

    5 Review stars By Katherine

    Great support and runs true to size

    Katherine
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2019 Decent, Not Great

    3 Review stars By Mila

    The "padded cups" inside the top are detachable. Sounds good but the cups move around and bunch up, so they're useless. In the water it's like 2 wet pitas smashed into the suit, which is gross. I took them out to avoid creases and bunching but without them, the top smashes my chest so much I look male. I'm not thrilled but I'm keeping it because it's serviceable.

    Mila
    ABQ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2018 Well made

    4 Review stars By Jen35

    Sturdy, supportive, certainly wasn’t going anywhere at the waterpark. Comfortable and cute.

    Jen35
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/17/2021 Looking Good

    4 Review stars By Jeannette

    Bought this for aqua aerobics. Think it will work good.

    Jeannette
    Billings MT

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz