skip to main content
TYR Solid Lola Tankini Top

TYR Solid Lola Tankini Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (18 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 18 customer reviews
  • 3/28/2019 Really love it!

    5 Review stars By JF

    I really love this top! The fabric is excellent and it fits great. I have a long torso and it is long enough that I don’t have to keep pulling it down. I would purchase again.

    JF
    PLEASANT GARDEN, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2019 Fits like a glove!

    5 Review stars By Sheila

    I ordered a smaller size first- medium. I then ordered a large and it fits perfect, under the arms and chest. I don't think I have had a suit fit so perfectly. I literally yelled out loud when I tried it on. It is made with great material. The return process was seamless. I totally recommend the SwimOutlet!

    Sheila
    UTAH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2018 Comfortable and functional

    5 Review stars By Gbs

    Tankini fits perfectly. I spent a week at the lake wearing it every day. It was a pleasure to swim in

    Gbs
    Concord, NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2020 Runs small

    5 Review stars By Janet

    I know this brand tends to run small. In clothes, I wear a small (size 4-6), but I tend to buy a medium in bathing suit tops because they always seem tight across by chest. With this brand, I bought a large based on past experience with the brand, and it fits comfortably across my chest. I was worried it would be too large through my rib cage but, while it does not fit snugly, it is not too large for me. The overall quality seems excellent.

    Janet
    FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/29/2020 Feel supported!

    5 Review stars By Beach or bay, it’s all good

    Great for people who like to be active near water wthout wearing a high neck lap swimming suit. So far I’ve worn this top for swimming laps [OPENBRK]not as streamlined as one-piece but my chest was securely covered[CLOSEBRK] And for kayaking. Comfortable to wear all day. and very supportive in chest. I’m thinking about getting another color. Also for those of us with a bit to hide in the middle, it’s not totally firm-fitting around the belly. Love it!

    Beach or bay, it’s all good
    Detroit, MI

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2020 Awesome swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Mimi

    Very supportive and looks great!

    Mimi
    Birmingham, AL

    Fit:

  • 5/25/2020 Well made has lasted me through the years

    5 Review stars By Callan

    I ordered this bathing suit and a matching rash guard two years ago in navy and it still is among my most worn and favorite bathing suits. I take it to the beach and pool and always feel comfortable. Wonderful quality and a great modest option, that is athletic and good for water sports.

    Callan
    Pensacola, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2020 Well made!

    5 Review stars By Kristie

    Love the fit and how well made!

    Kristie
    Virginia

    Fit:

  • 6/25/2019 Great top

    5 Review stars By Katherine

    Great support and runs true to size

    Katherine
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz