skip to main content
TYR Solid Jammer

TYR Solid Jammer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-52 of 52 Results

4 star rating (52 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 52 customer reviews
  • 10/6/2012 love it

    4 Review stars By yan

    My kid love it

    yan
    puerto rico

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2012 TYR Solid Jammer

    4 Review stars By Stuart S.

    Great training suit. The leg openings are a little tight but overall fit is pretty true to size. Good value for the money!

    Stuart S.
    Mankato, MN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/28/2011 fits small

    3 Review stars By cl

    very low rise and small fitting

    cl
    Vancouver, BC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/9/2010 they are great

    5 Review stars By old crow

    this might shock some - but fit snug and when pulled up give the feeling of swimmin nude - they become your skin i am an old senior swimmer and need all the help i can get

    old crow
    bonita california

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/24/2010 Don't buy it...not worth the $$!

    1 Review stars By KPSimon

    This was the first time for me to buy the TYR brand and never again! Was unwearable after just 4 weeks of use. Speedo Endurance is a little more $$ but worth it IMO!

    KPSimon
    Boston MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/5/2010 First time

    3 Review stars By Marc

    2-3 training sessions x 4 days a week. 4 months after purchase the crotch is worn out and the fibers are deteriorating faster than I expected. Durafast here I come!

    Marc
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2010 Great so far

    4 Review stars By mknyc

    Been using them for a couple months. Great so far.

    mknyc
    new york, ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/23/2009 jammers

    4 Review stars By SP

    fit the need, seems to be holding up well

    SP
    Terre Haute, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/17/2009 Great product

    4 Review stars By Patty B.

    Have ordered this particular item several times, great value.

    Patty B.
    Bellingham, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/21/2009 Good fit!

    5 Review stars By M. Swim

    Good fit, stays tight in the water.

    M. Swim
    Nevada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2009 Tyr Jammer good Buy

    5 Review stars By Foster

    Great fit, good comfort good buy

    Foster
    Plainville CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2009 Good history with this product

    4 Review stars By Therese C.

    We've had good history with the Tyr brand jammers. We're trying this suit and the Durafast version to see if there is a difference in wear through 3/week and competition swim practices and washings. So far, so good.

    Therese C.
    Jamestown, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz