skip to main content
TYR Solid Jammer

TYR Solid Jammer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 21 Results

4 star rating (52 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 52 customer reviews
  • 9/6/2016 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By SwimMom

    I bought this for my son. The 32 fit him well, even though he wears a 30 in pants size. The suit is good quality. We've tried cheaper brands, but they wear out really quickly. The TYRs last much longer. I would recommend this suit.

    SwimMom
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2015 Excellent

    5 Review stars By Mh

    This is my first competitive swim suit. It is everything it claims to be and everything I expected. I swim 5 days a week with this suit.

    Mh
    PSL, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2016 Solid pair of jammers

    5 Review stars By Art

    So what I like best is the quality of the material and fit. The legs are a bit shorter than my speedo jammers which is a plus for me since I only measure 5'7" They are solidly built and the waist fit is spot on. These are my go to jammers now.

    Art
    Miami

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2016 So far, so good!

    5 Review stars By k-dubz

    These have met my expectations so far. I really like them!

    k-dubz
    Madison, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/14/2015 Great Jammers

    5 Review stars By Dee

    The fit was great, never a problem with TYR Jammers!

    Dee
    Yuma , AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/6/2015 TYR solid Jammer a hit with my son!

    5 Review stars By clubswimmer

    True to size, durable TYR jammer. My son really likes it

    clubswimmer
    Florham Park, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2014 I like it!

    5 Review stars By Jake

    It is good

    Jake
    Western MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/26/2013 Great product

    5 Review stars By Brad

    I use these jammers for training, 3x per week, and they are great. They maintain their form for each workout and fit great.

    Brad
    Kalamazoo, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2012 kinda small

    5 Review stars By Vanessa

    the product itself deserves a 5 star rating, the sizing chart gets a 1 star...

    son's waist: 32
    ordered: size 30 (according to TYR sizing chart)

    ... should've gotten a size 32

    Vanessa
    Avon, IN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/15/2020 I wish they had these when I was competing

    5 Review stars By Rick

    The sizing chart was right on. I'm 6'4" and wear either a 36 or 38 waist, with a potbelly, and the Tyr 36 fits perfectly. Length is good, too. The legs fit similar to my cycling shorts, snug but not too tight. This is the first sheer swimsuit I've bought since I was in college, and I couldn't be happier.

    Rick
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2020 Please

    5 Review stars By TomD

    I’m hard to fit, most jammers are to low in the back, these are just fine.

    The are true to size, 34 jeans = 34 jammers

    TomD
    Cypress TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/22/2019 Great for competition swimming

    5 Review stars By Karen

    Fits well/ holds up to the need.

    Karen
    Huber Heights,Ohio

    Fit:

  • 7/12/2019 Great quality!

    5 Review stars By Snetterton72

    Color, fit, and weight of fabric fantastic for the price. I couldn’t justify spending any more money on a jammer.

    Snetterton72
    Kennebunk, Maine

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2019 My son loves them

    5 Review stars By Cynthia D

    I was concerned because a couple reviews mentioned the fit wasn’t right and they wore out quickly. My son doesn’t wear his to every practice so they won’t wear out quickly from the chlorine. They’ve held up so far after 4 meets. They fit perfectly.

    Cynthia D
    Cincinnati oh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2019 Jammer

    5 Review stars By LJ Jones

    Fit excellent

    LJ Jones
    Columbia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/19/2018 Great practice suit

    5 Review stars By KI

    Good suit to train in, has some compression, and holds up well. Well worth the price!

    KI
    HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2017 Runs small

    5 Review stars By KR

    This suit does not fit the size chart guidlines. I would strongly recommend going up a size based on size chart measurements. Unfortunately, mine was personalized and couldn't be returned.

    KR
    Macon, Ga

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/11/2014 Works great. Buying another one to get us through the whole swim season!

    5 Review stars By Jenn

    Feels like very good quality. I'm happy that it doesn't seem to be thinning after a few months of use.

    Jenn
    SACRAMENTO, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2010 they are great

    5 Review stars By old crow

    this might shock some - but fit snug and when pulled up give the feeling of swimmin nude - they become your skin i am an old senior swimmer and need all the help i can get

    old crow
    bonita california

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/21/2009 Good fit!

    5 Review stars By M. Swim

    Good fit, stays tight in the water.

    M. Swim
    Nevada

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz