skip to main content
TYR Solid Jammer

TYR Solid Jammer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 21 Results

4 star rating (52 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 52 customer reviews
  • 12/3/2015 Very good practice Jammer.

    4 Review stars By FutagoOyaji

    Very good practice jammer.

    FutagoOyaji
    Honolulu, HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2014 good fit and value

    4 Review stars By Jackie

    Ordered for an 11yr old for swim team practice. Good fit and good price. seems to be true to size. would order again.

    Jackie
    Flowery Branch, Ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2013 Snug fit

    4 Review stars By J

    A little shorter and tighter at the base of quads than I expected but overall snug fit and solid pair of jammers.

    J
    DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2012 too small

    4 Review stars By Dan

    should've ordered a size larger -- way too small

    Dan
    Wash DC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/28/2020 had to return

    4 Review stars By herb

    the sizing is off. This suit was too small.
    Overall, it looks ok.
    Returned for another brand that I know fits.

    herb
    baltimore, md

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/25/2020 Quality is good but...

    4 Review stars By PT

    Size runs small... best to purchase 1 size larger.

    PT
    Los Gatos, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/14/2020 Good jammer!

    4 Review stars By Vince N.

    My 12-year old son uses for practice every day for almost a year now.

    Vince N.
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 4/2/2020 The pool is closed.

    4 Review stars By Raul

    I have previously purchased Tyr jammers, and they normally last a long time. I good rinse after each use helps. The colors do not fade. My pool has closed due to Corona so I have not been able to put this latest purchase into use.

    Raul
    Phoenix

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2019 Good for lap swimming workout

    4 Review stars By WVA

    I had included swimming in my weekly exercise regimen starting last March. I had been using a regular bathing suit, and tried this jammer as an alternative when the suit was showing wear. I've used the jammer only a few times thus far, but find I prefer it over a traditional suit. The TYR jammer was a bit tighter than I expected, so maybe I should have ordered one size up. Nevertheless, it's really light, streamline, comfortable, and seems to make my mile swim go a tad faster.

    WVA
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/20/2018 Solid for laps

    4 Review stars By ChiFlash

    My first tyr Jammer and I like them, nice and tight I've worn 34 for about 5 years and these are great. I like inexpensive Jammers for lap swimming... good purchase

    ChiFlash
    Skokie, Il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2018 Just as expected

    4 Review stars By SwimMoMto1

    My son is in a swim team and these are his practice Jammers. Hasn’t had them too long, but they look and fit great. The ties keep popping out the top and the tag keeps flipping up the back. Cut out the tag, but he needs to ties....

    SwimMoMto1
    Roseburg,OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/27/2017 Great jammers

    4 Review stars By Baywalker

    Everything is great: fit, style, etc.
    Material a bit thicker than I'd expect but they'll last much longer. TYR's Jammers require me to buy a size bigger than I wear in pants.

    Baywalker
    Hayward Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/20/2017 Jammer

    4 Review stars By JimB

    Felt a little snug but I gained some weight.

    JimB
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/31/2013 Too small

    4 Review stars By Thomas L.

    Too small, need to size up.

    Thomas L.
    Sugar Land, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/7/2013 Nice

    4 Review stars By Jennifer L.

    He wears these now every time we swim.

    Jennifer L.
    South Beloit, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2012 love it

    4 Review stars By yan

    My kid love it

    yan
    puerto rico

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2012 TYR Solid Jammer

    4 Review stars By Stuart S.

    Great training suit. The leg openings are a little tight but overall fit is pretty true to size. Good value for the money!

    Stuart S.
    Mankato, MN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/27/2010 Great so far

    4 Review stars By mknyc

    Been using them for a couple months. Great so far.

    mknyc
    new york, ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/23/2009 jammers

    4 Review stars By SP

    fit the need, seems to be holding up well

    SP
    Terre Haute, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/17/2009 Great product

    4 Review stars By Patty B.

    Have ordered this particular item several times, great value.

    Patty B.
    Bellingham, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz