skip to main content
TYR Women's TYReco Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's TYReco Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (181 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 181 customer reviews
  • 11/19/2020 TYR

    3 Review stars By Lin

    I am a size 12 in pants. I purchased a size 38 - too tight. I recommend a larger size.
    See what staff member would recommend.

    Lin
    NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/18/2021 Comfortable but...

    3 Review stars By Rochelle

    I received this swimsuit exactly two months ago. I love the fit. It is the most comfortable swimsuit I have owned. I rinse it after every swim BUT it has lost ALL of its color. My beautiful blue suit is completely grey! I have swam for more than 20 years and have never had a suit do this in auch a short period of time.

    Rochelle
    Aurora, IL

    Fit:

  • 7/24/2019 Its a swim suit

    3 Review stars By b

    It didn't last as long as it normally does. for only swimming a couple of times a week its time for a new one after 2 months.

    b
    columbus

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2017 Just okay.

    3 Review stars By Diana

    The color changed significantly after 2 wearings. I have never had this happen. Seems to be wearing out quickly.

    Diana
    Oklahoma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2015 Nice suit but leg height is too high for my style

    3 Review stars By JD of Northridge, Ca

    I ordered this without looking at the leg height, too high for my style. Other than that, this suit is great, material and style.

    JD of Northridge, Ca
    Northridge, Ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/17/2014 Functional, but not great quality

    3 Review stars By Spinner

    This suit is a nice style for lap swimming. It's very comfortable and I like the color. I am disappointed with the quality of the fabric and the seams. I bought another suit of this same style and brand at a sporting goods store a couple of years ago, and it held up tremendously well. I thought I was ordering the same suit for a better price. However, the older suit had much thicker fabric, more reinforced seams, and sturdier piping around the edges. The older suit is undoubtedly a much better product. Even so, I have worn the new suit several times and I can swim fine in it, but I am disappointed that the fabric is so thin and light compared to the older suit.

    Spinner
    Denton, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2013 Average

    3 Review stars By AA

    It's OK

    AA
    dayton, OH

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2013 Returned it.

    3 Review stars By RG

    We liked the fabric and the cut of the suit, but the buttock area was too large for my daughter.

    RG
    grandview, WA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/10/2011 It's OK

    3 Review stars By NoName

    Same material as the MaxBack but not as great a fit. Feels too big in the torso even though it's the same size and same material.

    NoName
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/29/2010 Re-review 3 months later...

    3 Review stars By ajr

    Ok. Let me say that I've LOVED this suit since I bought it 3 months ago. It's fit well, it's comfortable, it moves with me, and I've had trouble finding any other suit to fit that tall order. BUT. I've worn it 3 or 4 days a week for masters practices (so 3 or 4.5 hours a week) since then, and it's now saggy when I get out of the pool. (and it always gets rinsed after practice.) I'd like to think I've lost weight- (HA!) but in reality the outer fabric has just lost it's elasticity. Today I noticed some of the tell-tale worn out suit white flecks, and it just makes me sad. I LOVED THIS SUIT!! I may still buy another- at this price it's still better than wearing an ill-fitting speedo for twice as much. I'm nervous to try the poly suit- this one was just so comfy. So, so sad.

    ajr
    ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2009 It's okay

    3 Review stars By Lori P.

    I was preparing for a week long Aquatic School where I was teaching for one week -- 7.5 hours each day in the water -- I ordered this as an extra suit. It was a little short top to bottom -- which I don't usually find in TYR gear. It was a little disappointing.

    Lori P.
    Waltham, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz