skip to main content
TYR Solid Della Boyshort

TYR Solid Della Boyshort Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 2/9/2019 Great fit and coverage

    5 Review stars By TootieMarie

    I'm 5'4" and yhe XL fits great. I include my size because it is so difficult to find suits that fit, provide decent coverage and stay in place. These bottoms do it all. I love TYR suits.

    TootieMarie
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2020 Use size chart!

    5 Review stars By Amy

    Usually a M but size xhar said L and trunks fit, even if a little loose. High waist to hide the belly bulge. Coverage in crotch could be better but it will work for me.

    Amy
    MA

    Fit:

  • 7/25/2019 Adorable!

    5 Review stars By Jaimie

    These bottoms are so flattering, They cover all the right places but can be adjusted with the pull string if you want them a little more cheeky. They’re comfortable to hang around in outside the pool as well.

    Jaimie
    York, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/22/2021 Just the right coverage

    5 Review stars By Elizabeth

    This was just the right bottom for our teen daughter.

    Elizabeth
    Montana

    Fit:

  • 8/24/2020 Perfect for Surfing

    5 Review stars By Erin

    These boyshorts are perfect for surfing! They have full coverage in the rear and stay on while in the water. Since the inseam is so short, I wear them like a regular bikini bottom, and pull the sides up to make them a bit shorter.
    These are true to size. I am a M and the M fit perfectly.

    Erin
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2020 Perfect FIT

    5 Review stars By Lynn R.

    Perfect fit. Cute. Seems well made...thin fabric. HOPE it holds up.

    Lynn R.
    Norwalk, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2020 Always a win

    5 Review stars By Callan

    Love these swim shorts, I have one in nearly every color. Great coverage, while still being stylish and cute.

    Callan
    Pensacola, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2020 Love em

    5 Review stars By Callan

    Got it with the Speedo Women's Keyhole Tankini Top and it matches great!

    Callan
    Pensacola, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/1/2020 Very comfy and looks sexy!

    5 Review stars By Kurbirl

    Just what I’d hoped for. Makes my bum look good.

    Kurbirl
    Bos

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz