skip to main content
TYR Solid Cutoutfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Cutoutfit One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (19 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 19 customer reviews
  • 4/14/2019 spring tank suit

    5 Review stars By jwjw

    This suit fits just right. Low cut in all the right places, high on the leg, low in the back, but good coverage on the sides under the arms. The bright pink straps against the black look good, and a nice surprise to find that the lining is bright orange. I used to order size 34 in a similar Nike suit. Ordered 36 in the TYR. Fits just right.

    jwjw
    Yakima, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/10/2019 Solid, Dependable suit

    4 Review stars By SwimmerKY

    TYR does not disappoint when it comes to training suits. I usually buy tie-back, but this one had a great price and I thought I'd try it. The fit is beautiful; less coverage than, say, a diamondfit, but definitely not skimpy. I ordered a size up due to it being polyester, but now that I've worn it I should have kept to my typical size since there is some stretch.

    SwimmerKY
    Kentucky

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2019 Color that gets compliments

    5 Review stars By B Smith

    This suit is a beautiful "Fluorescent pink/orange" and I get complimented on it every time I wear it to the pool. It fits beautifully and stays secure while doing laps. Comfortable and a 36 worked right for me. I'm 5'7" and 155 lbs. Love this suit and bought one more exactly like it since I go through suits fast and didn't want to lose out on this color.

    B Smith
    Los Angeles, CA 90066

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2019 Stylish &sturdy

    5 Review stars By jwjw

    Great color. I also bought the black with pink straps . They’re not reversible but the inside colors are vibrant. I like the skinny straps and low cut back. I went up one size to a 36 because the 34 seemed to flatten my chest. The 36 fits well on top but back end is a little loose. Also the fabric feels like double construction. Good quality.

    jwjw
    Yakima

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2020 Well built, long-lasting suit

    5 Review stars By mclidd

    This suit is very comfortable, doesn't chafe, even when swimming for 2+ hours, and stays put when swimming. It lasts for a very long time and makes a great training suit.

    mclidd
    Newark, DE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2020 great fit & style

    5 Review stars By KD

    I love the fit and style of this suit - ability to move fully with every stroke and suit stays seamless on.

    KD
    Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2019 Fits perfectly

    5 Review stars By Sahrai

    Use it for work and i love the color

    Sahrai
    Chula vista, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/4/2018 Fits great

    5 Review stars By Margo

    Suit fits well

    Margo
    Omaha

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2020 Size Chart Accurate & Great Quality

    5 Review stars By Kaitlyn

    I normally wear an 8-10 / Medium-Large / I weight 165 @ 5'8" and have lots of muscle. I bought based on the size chart and ended up getting a 36 and it fits perfectly - was a big snug right out of the bag but after cutting the tags off, moving around and especially when wet it's the absolutely perfect and comfortable size for hanging out in / swimming. I really missed my old lifeguard suit which was this style of Tyr's suits so instead of stressing about a different cute bikini set for each occasion I just wanted one cute one-piece and that'll be my always-swimsuit. I feel so comfortable in this suit, it looks great and felt so comfortable after wearing it on the beach for 6 hours at a time.

    Kaitlyn
    Nashville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2020 Love this suit

    5 Review stars By Swimmom2020

    Super cute suit, bright fun color and a great fit. Got size 26 for my 14 year old, who is 5.6 and 120 pounds, who likes her suits tight.

    Swimmom2020
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz