skip to main content
TYR Solid Cutoutfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Cutoutfit One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4.5 star rating (19 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 19 customer reviews
  • 6/13/2019 Favorite Swim Suit ever!

    5 Review stars By Amanda M.

    I had to order this suit for my swim team and it has turned out to be amazing! The suit has lasted over a year, being worn every day. One thing, it runs small so I would recommend ordering a size larger. It is very tight at first but starts to fit over time. I love this TYR swim suit over all other brands

    Amanda M.
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/14/2019 spring tank suit

    5 Review stars By jwjw

    This suit fits just right. Low cut in all the right places, high on the leg, low in the back, but good coverage on the sides under the arms. The bright pink straps against the black look good, and a nice surprise to find that the lining is bright orange. I used to order size 34 in a similar Nike suit. Ordered 36 in the TYR. Fits just right.

    jwjw
    Yakima, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2018 Abnormally wide crotch width

    5 Review stars By Stacey

    The crotch width of this swimwear is abnormally wide. It is wider than the TYR swimsuits that I have purchased in the past (same size 34) and wider than other brands too. It doesn’t fit the shape of the body well. It looks as if you’re wearing diapers. There is something very wrong about how it is manufactured. I need to return this item.

    Stacey
    CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/12/2019 Color that gets compliments

    5 Review stars By B Smith

    This suit is a beautiful "Fluorescent pink/orange" and I get complimented on it every time I wear it to the pool. It fits beautifully and stays secure while doing laps. Comfortable and a 36 worked right for me. I'm 5'7" and 155 lbs. Love this suit and bought one more exactly like it since I go through suits fast and didn't want to lose out on this color.

    B Smith
    Los Angeles, CA 90066

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2019 Stylish &sturdy

    5 Review stars By jwjw

    Great color. I also bought the black with pink straps . They’re not reversible but the inside colors are vibrant. I like the skinny straps and low cut back. I went up one size to a 36 because the 34 seemed to flatten my chest. The 36 fits well on top but back end is a little loose. Also the fabric feels like double construction. Good quality.

    jwjw
    Yakima

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2020 AWESOME

    5 Review stars By Cam

    Great for swimming laps... Looks sexy!

    Cam
    Scottsdale, Arizona

    Fit:

  • 6/30/2020 Well built, long-lasting suit

    5 Review stars By mclidd

    This suit is very comfortable, doesn't chafe, even when swimming for 2+ hours, and stays put when swimming. It lasts for a very long time and makes a great training suit.

    mclidd
    Newark, DE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2020 great fit & style

    5 Review stars By KD

    I love the fit and style of this suit - ability to move fully with every stroke and suit stays seamless on.

    KD
    Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2019 Fits perfectly

    5 Review stars By Sahrai

    Use it for work and i love the color

    Sahrai
    Chula vista, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/4/2018 Fits great

    5 Review stars By Margo

    Suit fits well

    Margo
    Omaha

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/26/2020 TYR 1 piece cut out back

    5 Review stars By Erika

    This fits perfectly! Runs true to size for me and it is soft and a favorite!

    Erika
    Houston, tx

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2020 Size Chart Accurate & Great Quality

    5 Review stars By Kaitlyn

    I normally wear an 8-10 / Medium-Large / I weight 165 @ 5'8" and have lots of muscle. I bought based on the size chart and ended up getting a 36 and it fits perfectly - was a big snug right out of the bag but after cutting the tags off, moving around and especially when wet it's the absolutely perfect and comfortable size for hanging out in / swimming. I really missed my old lifeguard suit which was this style of Tyr's suits so instead of stressing about a different cute bikini set for each occasion I just wanted one cute one-piece and that'll be my always-swimsuit. I feel so comfortable in this suit, it looks great and felt so comfortable after wearing it on the beach for 6 hours at a time.

    Kaitlyn
    Nashville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2020 Love this suit

    5 Review stars By Swimmom2020

    Super cute suit, bright fun color and a great fit. Got size 26 for my 14 year old, who is 5.6 and 120 pounds, who likes her suits tight.

    Swimmom2020
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2020 Favorite training suit

    5 Review stars By Sharks

    My daughter [OPENBRK]16[CLOSEBRK] loves this TYR cut-out for training, holds up well [OPENBRK]doesn’t lose shape or color[CLOSEBRK]

    Sharks
    NC

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz