skip to main content
TYR Silicone Reversible Swim Cap

TYR Silicone Reversible Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4.5 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 1/4/2011 Best Swim Cap Ever

    5 Review stars By Elaine

    This swim cap is easy to put on, doesn't pull my hair, stays in place during the entire course of lap swimming, doesn't leak. It's really comfortable, dries inside and out quickly and easily.

    Elaine
    Columbus, Ohio

    Fit:

  • 4/16/2015 Great cap.

    5 Review stars By mrsphotog

    I love that it's reversible. It doesn't pull my hair and it traps my swimmers conditioner that I use, on my hair. Easy to get on and off.

    mrsphotog
    Vancouver, WA

    Fit:

  • 10/16/2015 Great Product!

    4 Review stars By Tallon.OTW

    The product is great! Feels strong and durable with a wonderful reversible quality! I wear it daily and and I like the way it doesn't hurt my ears after a 7,000 meter workout!! I will definitely be buying more!!

    Tallon.OTW
    Fort Gibson,OK

    Fit:

  • 8/18/2014 Good fit, quality & value

    5 Review stars By 7 dodger

    Fits well, I'm a male with about 1.5" hair length.

    7 dodger
    So Cal, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/27/2010 Colour and fit not great

    3 Review stars By christine s.

    The cap is thick, which I like. However, it fits snugly on my very small head, so I imagine it would be very uncomfortable on larger heads. My main issue is the colour, which looked magenta on the website, but is actually pink. So I've been wearing it white side out, which is boring but less offensive.

    christine s.
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 5/30/2010 AMAZING CAP!

    5 Review stars By Some Person

    I use thisfor swim practice 6 days a week. The colors are wonderful!! The pink wasn't as cute as I thought it was, but I still like it!

    Some Person
    HOUSTON TEXAS

    Fit:

  • 5/29/2010 My daughter couldn't get any happier!

    5 Review stars By Happy Mother

    LOVED THE PRODUCT! It doesnt get any better than this! My daughter loved how she could wear the cap! Maybe one day she was in the mood for white! SO she wore white! or maybe she felt like wearing green! Nothing compares to this i reccommend to any buyer!! GREAT PRODUCT!

    Happy Mother
    Duckville, MA

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2017 The product material is satisfactory

    5 Review stars By E HYEON SHIN

    The product material is satisfactory
    but, I want you to give me a discount.

    E HYEON SHIN
    ELMWOOD PARK, NJ

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2017 The product material is satisfactory

    5 Review stars By E HYEON SHIN


    The product material is satisfactory
    but, I want you to give me a discount.

    E HYEON SHIN
    ELMWOOD PARK, NJ

    Fit:

  • 5/8/2016 Love It

    4 Review stars By Rosamond

    TYR is the only company that makes swim caps for long hair that don't slide off. I bought 4 - blue, red, black and pink. The blue tore after a couple of months. I've emailed your company about designing more decorative caps with different print patterns. The solid colors are fine but a bit limiting. I'm happy with these, although I sometimes have to wear a decorative cap on top of the TYR for variety.

    Rosamond
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 7/3/2015 Happy Swimmer

    5 Review stars By New2theWater

    Comfortable - not too tight. Good for medium length hair.

    New2theWater
    Grand Rapids, MI

    Fit:

  • 9/10/2014 Wow, two in one!

    5 Review stars By Dave

    Great quality swim cap, two sided make it interesting... white one day, red the next. It's a nice quality, thick cap... great fit.

    Dave
    Virginia

    Fit:

  • 11/8/2011 Greta cap

    5 Review stars By Ernie

    Good cap, well made.

    Ernie
    Honolulu, HI

    Fit:

  • 5/15/2010 Great swim cap.

    5 Review stars By Bigsimle.

    Great Silicone Reversible Swim Cap.

    Bigsimle.
    Palisades park, , NJ

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz