skip to main content
TYR Silicone Molded Ear Plugs

TYR Silicone Molded Ear Plugs Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 40 Results

4 star rating (71 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 71 customer reviews
  • 12/14/2016 keeps the water out

    5 Review stars By MAD

    that's what its all about! Good-bye swimmers ear.

    MAD
    Freehold, NJ

    Fit:

  • 10/31/2016 Perfect fit!!

    5 Review stars By Shell

    My daughter is 8 and has tubes in her ears. The Doc wanted her to use ear plugs as she is on the swim team. These fit great- just taking time to get used to them.

    Shell
    WI

    Fit:

  • 11/27/2013 Love them

    5 Review stars By Tom

    I have payed 150.00 for custom ear plugs and these work better for surfing.

    Tom
    Manhattan beach

    Fit:

  • 9/1/2017 Good Earplugs

    5 Review stars By MonaAnn

    Got them for my grandson who has ear problems so he needs to keep water out when in the pool. He said they are comfortable and do the job great.

    MonaAnn
    Racine, WI

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2017 Most comfortable and safe.

    5 Review stars By Gary

    The TYR Silicone Molded earplugs are very durable in chlorinated water. I've been using them for over 4 months in a chlorinated pool with minor rinsing after use.
    They are the safest plugs I've found, because the design limits the depth of ear penetration. The hollow portion allows hearing a lifeguard whistle for emergencies.
    They reduce potential of swimmer's ear and hydro-pneumatic stress on the eardrum during power turns in the pool.

    Gary
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 2/5/2021 Worked well

    5 Review stars By EJB

    These ear plugs completely sealed my ears while swimming.

    EJB
    Maine

    Fit:

  • 12/8/2020 Great!

    5 Review stars By Suz

    I’ve never had ear plugs before an these are perfect for the shower. Easy to use, comfortable an perfect fit.

    Suz
    Haverhill, Massachusetts

    Fit:

  • 11/2/2020 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By JC

    Great ear plugs. Water tight

    JC
    Augusta

    Fit:

  • 9/5/2020 Great earplugs!

    5 Review stars By Susette

    Nice size, easy to use and very comfortable.

    Susette
    Petaluma, ca

    Fit:

  • 3/13/2020 Excellent ear plugs

    5 Review stars By Ear plugs

    Have tried several other styles of ear plugs and these are the best. They are the softest and create the best seal.

    Ear plugs
    Flyover country

    Fit:

  • 2/22/2020 Excellent Would by this again

    5 Review stars By zman

    swimming

    zman
    AZ

    Fit:

  • 7/23/2019 He says it is the best!

    5 Review stars By Maureen

    After buying multiple ear plugs for my son these are the first ones that worked correctly! We will be ordering these again!!!

    Maureen
    PA

    Fit:

  • 5/13/2018 Good

    5 Review stars By Sherry

    Love them. keeps the water out of my ears!

    Sherry
    Mobile Ala

    Fit:

  • 10/28/2016 I prefer these to the ones you have to shape

    5 Review stars By Learning to swim

    These are easy, no fuss and work great.
    I used to wear the TYR or Speedo putty like ones, but they didn't stay in as well.
    I guess everyone has to try what works for them.

    Learning to swim
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 5/8/2016 Best Earplugs!

    5 Review stars By Tiger

    Finally! Ear plugs that fit and still let you hear the starter! Easy to find if you drop them in the pool, good strong case, will be ordering more for sure!

    Tiger
    Grand Junction CO

    Fit:

  • 5/10/2015 Best ear plugs

    5 Review stars By Lizzie

    Love these. Fit well - don't leak. Easy to put in and take out. Comfortable. The "stems" aren't too long like some others. I have 2 pairs and have worn them for a few years now (Masters swimmer.) I bought these for a friend who has had many ear surgeries and has to be careful. He says they work great for him, too.

    Lizzie
    Minnesota

    Fit:

  • 4/17/2015 great product

    5 Review stars By traci

    Love this, hate water in my ears.

    traci
    United States

    Fit:

  • 10/12/2014 My favorite

    5 Review stars By OPCC RN

    Have tried many styles of plugs but this is the best. Comfortable and works. This is my 2nd set after years of use with the first set.

    OPCC RN
    Orange Park, FL

    Fit:

  • 10/10/2014 Good Ear Plugs

    5 Review stars By B B.

    Have worn them for a couple of swims and they do a very good job of keeping water out of my ears. They do create a bit of pain after inserting them, but the pain goes away shortly

    B B.
    Tulsa, OK

    Fit:

  • 9/10/2014 swim plugs

    5 Review stars By swimlaps

    comfortable....soft....effective....reliable brand

    swimlaps
    Delray Beach, FL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz