skip to main content
TYR Protective Goggle Case

TYR Protective Goggle Case Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (34 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 34 customer reviews
  • 6/8/2018 Nicely shaped and roomy TYR Protective Goggle Case

    4 Review stars By Larry

    For TYR goggles, this is nicely shaped and roomy. It is black in color, and that might be my only "pet peeve" because our family has two cases and it would be ideal if the second case was a different color.

    Once again, a very nice goggle case with vents for the googles to dry.

    Larry
    Vail, AZ

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2016 Strong material. Nice case. A little too high.

    4 Review stars By Fred

    Good pick. A very nice case, with holes to prevent moisture/humidity (not every case has holes).
    I found it a bit too high to fit in the day to day bag (it could be a little thinner).

    Fred
    São Paulo, Brazil

    Fit:

  • 6/1/2016 goggle case works well!

    4 Review stars By sue

    The case fits the goggles perfectly and protects them well!

    sue
    san francisco ca

    Fit:

  • 5/27/2016 TYR goggle case

    4 Review stars By BoldEagle

    Good product.Your goggles are well protected.

    BoldEagle
    Lauderhill Fl,Montreal Canada

    Fit:

  • 5/7/2016 Protects well

    4 Review stars By Jolene

    One day my daughter pulled her stuff out of her swim bag and busted her goggles in the process. Decided then we needed something to protect them. After some reading reviews and looking at costs, we got these. The goggles fit perfectly and they protect them from her. I actually bought a second one to keep her backup goggles in as well.

    Jolene
    Monticello, MN

    Fit:

  • 4/26/2016 Does what it says on the box

    4 Review stars By E3xtc

    Its a box. It has a zip and hole in it (to let the water drain). Seems legit and does what it says. Full marks :)

    E3xtc
    Auckland, NZ

    Fit:

  • 10/6/2015 Good value

    4 Review stars By rick

    Did the job Ok value

    rick
    Houston, Texas

    Fit:

  • 8/11/2015 Simple, yet effective goggle case

    4 Review stars By David B.

    I bought this case to replace the hard plastic case that my TYR goggles originally came in...that case lasted for years, and only needed to be replaced because I dropped it and the lid cracked. Nowadays, TYR goggles apparently don't come with a sturdy case (what's up with that, TYR?) but at least they offer this case at a fairly reasonable price. It certainly does exactly what I want it to do -- it protects my goggles while they're in my swim bag so they don't get scratched. Two things you can't quite tell from the product photo: the case looks soft, because of the material on the outside, but in fact it's very firm and sturdy...plenty of protection (and it won't crack at all if I drop it!). Also, there are indeed a couple of holes on the underside, so the goggles get some air and dry out between uses. All in all, a solid purchase, and a must-have if your goggles didn't come with a decent case.

    David B.
    Urbana, IL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz