TYR Polyester Square Neck Tank with Piping Reviews
skip to main content
TYR Polyester Square Neck Tank with Piping

TYR Polyester Square Neck Tank with Piping Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 116 Results

4.5 star rating (116 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 116 customer reviews
  • 8/3/2013 My G0-to suit

    5 Review stars By Peggy D.

    This is my every-day swim and exercise suit.  Comfortable, lightweight, and durable, this is its second season and still looks new.  I swim a mile a day and exercise as well so I am in the water an hour and a half most days.

    Peggy D.
    Mount Sinai, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2012 almost perfect

    4 Review stars By rubberducky789

    I bought this suit for lap swimming a few times a week. So far the color is holding and the shape isn't stretching out. This was the first time I'd bought a suit online so I was very careful when measuring. My longer torso convinced me to go a size up, and the suit fits beautifully. There is adequate support and the straps don't slip off, but they are a bit lower on the shoulders so arm movement is slightly restricted. The tummy control isn't the best but there is some. I've yet to come across any major problems and would definitely recommend this suit to others.

    rubberducky789
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2012 Great lap suit!

    5 Review stars By Amy T.

    I recently started lap swimming at a new local facility and was wearing my old suit that wasn't chlorine resistant and within 2 months it fell apart. I checked out this site and really liked all the different options offered for chlorine resistant suits. This suit fits true to size and covers everywhere perfectly! It never has to be adjusted on turns or when getting in and out of the water which is great. So far it is holding up to the chlorine fantastically. Thanks for such a great suit!

    Amy T.
    Geneva, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2012 SwimOutlet suits are great!!!

    5 Review stars By Gail Ballinger

    I REALLY love my SwimOutlet swimsuits!  I have three of them (same model) and they are the best suits I've ever had!  I also love the "slimming" effect they have on my figure!  Many thanks!

    Gail Ballinger
    1001 N. Atlanta St., Owasso, OK 74055

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2012 Highly recommended

    5 Review stars By Alice

    Believe it or not, I didn't even need this suit yet since my "old" suit- identical! - is still in good shape after MUCH time and  wear. I believe the polyester is much mare durable than plain nylon, AND I like the cut. So I got a second when on sale and expect I will be doing my laps in these for years to come.

    Alice
    Albuquerque

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/19/2012 Very slimming

    5 Review stars By Jamie V.

    Fit is true to size, fabric very nice and it is very flattering.

    Jamie V.
    Oregon, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/19/2012 water work out

    5 Review stars By Charlotte H.

    Wish I'd known that 'contemporary' leg mean high cut. Like the fabric and top. Great for water aeorobics as straps stay put..

    Charlotte H.
    White Stone, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/9/2012 One of my fvorite suit

    4 Review stars By Swee S.

    I do high intensity water aerobic five times weekly.  I really like the style, high back and front, very modest.  The long back is a plus.  I wear a size 8.  It holds itself very well.  The only thing is the lining spandex and that wears out after a few months. It would be the perfect suit if the lining is made with nylon instead of the spandex.  Overall the suit is great.

    Swee S.
    Pocatello, ID

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/9/2012 Love this suit, fits great.

    5 Review stars By Jean W.

    I purchased this exact same suit at a sporting goods store.  I go to a water aerobics class daily and wanted to have another suit to alternate.  When I found this suit on Swimoutlet I ordered it and was very happy.  The quality, size, and fit are exactly the same as the expensive one I purchased at the sporting goods store.  I will order all my suits from swimoutlet for now on.

    Jean W.
    Oskaloosa, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2011 great look, great fit, great price

    5 Review stars By bunny

    I ordered a size bigger for my daughter because someone had recommended that.  The suit is attractive, slimming and the shoulders don't slip and slide with movement like her other suits.
    She is able to move freely in the water without feeling like the swimsuit is binding her anywhere and she has a smooth and flattering silhouette. The color is is rich and attractive. She has received many wonderful comments on the suit.

    bunny
    Hartford, SD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2011 Love it!

    4 Review stars By YMCA Swimmer

    The bra cups are a bit small, but otherwise the only problem I have with this swim suit is that it is out of stock. I was going to order a second one -- maybe a third -- or a fourth...

    YMCA Swimmer
    Maine

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2011 It fits

    5 Review stars By birgit l.

    My new suit fits and fells very comfortable. I'm hoping that the chlorine
    will allow my suit to keep its colour & fit. Thanks

    birgit l.
    St. Catharines, ON

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2011 Great, comfortable suit

    5 Review stars By Maera S.

    I got this suit to start swimming laps, and it's quite comfortable. I don't have to worry about it shifting as I push off from the pool walls, etc. It looks great too.

    Maera S.
    Greenbelt, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2011 I LOVE it !!!

    5 Review stars By aya

    I LOVE this swimwear!  I do lap swim everyday at gym so my time is very important. I just wanna go in, swim and get out.  This swimwear makes that very easy for me.  Easy to change, swim in, wash, and dry.  I am thinking to purchase another one before they sell out.

    aya
    murrieta, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2011 Satisfactory, but not perfect!

    4 Review stars By Jerry G.

    I like the suite very much (I thought I had ordered the turquoise, but
    got black) - still it looks good. It is a nice quality. I have yet to swim in it. My only criticism is that the area around the crotch is a little baggy.
    Still I will keep it as it is certainly better than my chlorine de-elasticized  TYR Suite.  Too bad you don't have 1/2 sizes. Thanks.

    Jerry G.
    Ottawa, ON

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/24/2011 Great suit

    5 Review stars By ckw

    I swim laps several times a week and this suit provides the coverage  - both leg and chest - and comfort I look for in a suit. And, it's a good looking, too.

    ckw
    Vermont

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2011 A Great Fit

    5 Review stars By Marq

    Very comfortable and easy to put on.  Built in cups.

    Marq
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2011 TYR SUIT--

    4 Review stars By kathy

    Little geting used to the polyester--feels like suits from a different era ..holds in the stomach and as my body has a few rolls holds areas in that otherwise would  popping out  which probably reduces drag? ......comfortable to swim in, I like it.

    kathy
    florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2011 Esther Williams swims again!

    4 Review stars By Anne

    This suit is very attractive in an Esther William's sort of way. I like that it covers nicely without being too prim and proper. The fit is a little bigger than I anticipated but still comfortable. I wear it for lap swimming and it seems like it will hold up well to the chlorine in the pool, which I was hoping for. The color is pretty bright but, hey, if I start to drown, they'll be able to see me! I do wish I had bought a size down but it wasn't available so this works OK for the time being.

    Anne
    Burien WA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/30/2011 Great suit. Out of colors tho!

    5 Review stars By Bonnie S.

    I'm short waisted and wear a Size 10.  This suit is perfect for me.

    Bonnie S.
    St. Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz