skip to main content
TYR Poly Mesh Trainer Drag Suit

TYR Poly Mesh Trainer Drag Suit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 39 Results

4 star rating (82 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 82 customer reviews
  • 5/19/2016 Good fit. Well made

    5 Review stars By Jonathan

    My swimming skill isn't up to the level to really notice the drag effect. The fit however is great for wearing in a pool where I want to be more modest, and wouldn't feel comfortable in a Sporti Euro Brief.

    My waist is 29 inches

    Jonathan
    NYC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/4/2016 great swimsuit!

    5 Review stars By 4da/wk swimmer

    doesnt bunch or shift. swims great. light but enough coverage for modesty







    4da/wk swimmer
    central sc

    Fit:

  • 10/11/2018 Excellent purchase

    5 Review stars By ernesto

    great for long swim workouts, the arms and back really feel the difference, making it harder to pull.

    ernesto
    Guayaquil, Ecuador

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2018 Worth the money

    5 Review stars By Dariusz Grzybowski

    I just purchased it and had an opportunity to use it once but it fits well and it's good quality.

    Dariusz Grzybowski
    Des Plaines, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2018 Very nicely made. I am happy with the purchase!

    5 Review stars By JBK

    I am enjoying this training suit.

    JBK
    Chicagoland

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/20/2018 Comfortable

    5 Review stars By BoBo

    Fits lopike a drag suit should, not too tight.

    BoBo
    Germantown, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/28/2015 True fitting drag suit

    5 Review stars By Scottswim

    This drag suit has nice doubler lining, and I ordered my exact size and it fit correctly. The draw string also runs through the seam pocket smoothly unlike some other suits where the string gets gummed up in the elastic waistband.

    Scottswim
    Chesapeake, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/15/2021 Fit just as I hoped

    5 Review stars By JT

    Feels great

    JT
    St. Louis

    Fit:

  • 12/9/2020 Great training suit

    5 Review stars By Carmen

    Accurately sized, good fit, great quality

    Carmen
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2020 The tried and true drag suit - you can't go wrong with this one!!

    5 Review stars By JD

    This is a fantastic looking retro drag suit that does the body well in those pool sessions! The fit is just right, but if you are looking to add more drag on the body - go up one size! I am a 32 and found that I personally like the fit, but if you 'really' want that "full on drag" feel and resistance; the next size up is what I would recommend for others!

    JD
    Haddonfield NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2020 Great Training Suit!

    5 Review stars By MT

    Perfect

    MT
    Carolina Beach NC

    Fit:

  • 6/25/2020 Love this!

    5 Review stars By Brian Dykes

    I’ve bought 3 swimsuits from you & love all 3!!!!!! I They fit perfectly & my husband also likes them on me! I’ve worked hard to get in shape to wear a speedo & it’s has paid off! The confidence to look & feel great in your own skin! Thanks again! I will be making more purchases in the future!!!

    Brian Dykes
    Nancy Kentucky

    Fit:

  • 6/17/2020 I love my purchase & Every purchase I made from your company!

    5 Review stars By Brian Dykes

    They fit great! I’ve worked out a lot! I had set a goal to wear a speedo swimsuit & I reached it! I am so excited! I will be making more purchases! Thank you so much! And your staff deserve recognition also! Most helpful when I had question over the phone! Very pleasant & kind!!!!

    Brian Dykes
    Nancy Kentucky

    Fit:

  • 1/30/2019 It will slow you down... as expected

    5 Review stars By bcdryan

    I found that using this suit by itself and not over your jammer works best. My 100 repeats went from 1:07-1:12's to 1:13-1:17's for the same effort. It's magic how this works. :)

    bcdryan
    Plymouth, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2018 Looks nice

    5 Review stars By Swimlife

    It’s a lot bigger than I thought it would be. Too big for my swimmer now but someday it will be pool tested.

    Swimlife
    Milford, Ohio

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/28/2017 Nice Product

    5 Review stars By Marco

    Very comfortable and nice too

    Marco
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2017 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By Steve

    Like Better than old Speedo drag suit
    Like that it is loose around my legs
    Blue color is great

    Steve
    Boulder, Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2016 Quality Product

    5 Review stars By swimmomof2

    My son ordered this for practice and he is still wearing it. Good quality material, stands up well to chlorine with no fading.

    swimmomof2
    Bentonville, AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/13/2016 Awesome

    5 Review stars By Brad

    Best training suit I've ever worn. Evererything you need nothing you don't. A little tight in my thighs but I have developed my quads a bit.

    Brad
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/10/2015 Great training suit

    5 Review stars By Pete

    Great training suit. Holds up for a long time. I like it enough I bought all three colors and pretty much only swim in this.
    I'd recommend for sure.

    Pete
    Arlington, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz