skip to main content
TYR Poly Mesh Trainer Drag Suit

TYR Poly Mesh Trainer Drag Suit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4 star rating (83 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 83 customer reviews
  • 1/26/2015 TYR Poly Mesh

    3 Review stars By Loki

    Too tight when I went with recommendation, need a 36 instead of 34, but the quality is good!

    Loki
    Winston Salem

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/3/2020 Not as good as they used to be, and run big

    3 Review stars By SwimUpStream

    These used to be my favorite drag suit. My previous pair died out quite quickly-- elastic got stiff around legs and waist, material began to wear. My habits haven't changed so not sure what happened.

    This new pair feel very stiff in the legs and waist-- not expecting it to last long and will prob switch brands next time.

    The tag was faded so couldn't remember what I bought before to see if I can get hem to last longer-- bought a 30 and defn on the bigger side. I'm 5'8 140.

    SwimUpStream
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/25/2020 Was to big

    3 Review stars By Minerva Morales

    It runs to big

    Minerva Morales
    Puerto Rico

    Fit:

  • 3/28/2019 great material and feel. I expected more drag

    3 Review stars By steve

    The suit is very nice. The material feels sturdy. Fit is great.
    However I bought it to get a drag workout and it doesn't seem to drag much at all.
    For the pri ce I recommend caution.
    But not unhappy enough to send back because it fits well as a swimsuit.

    steve
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2015 fit is a bit big

    3 Review stars By Lotus 50

    I like the suit, but the fit is a bit big. Bought a 34. I'm 57 and haven't worn 32 since I was 12, but maybe I should have got a 32

    Lotus 50
    Windsor ON

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/19/2013 Good trainer - No problem

    3 Review stars By Ty

    True to size but feels small (as they are kinda supposed to). Once I felt like my crack had shown but... yada yada. They're small, not too small or tight but you know. They're good to go for what they are. I will buy again. Unless better mesh trainer is found. Style can't be beat. Compliments already

    Ty
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/5/2010 Square shorts

    3 Review stars By Nyree G.

    Feels a little small. Was hard to get used to at first but feels great now.

    Nyree G.
    Alexandria, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/19/2009 Not True to Size

    3 Review stars By Frank

    Didn't get a chance to use it because it was too big. Ordered a 32 and just looked/felt much too big.

    Frank
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/11/2009 Just fine.

    3 Review stars By Azashiohira

    I've been wearing these for a few weeks now and they are just fine. Not superior to anything I've used in the past, but not inferior either. Just fine. I'll keep wearng them for a year, maybe two, before I replace them.

    Azashiohira
    Fallbrrok, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz