TYR Palisade Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit Reviews
skip to main content
TYR Palisade Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Palisade Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4.5 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 1/3/2016 swim or aerobic suit !

    5 Review stars By Sher

    I've been a water aerobic instructor for the past 29 years.  I am always looking for a suit that will be comfortable and attractive and easy to put on. I stand in front of ( in the water or on deck) about 20 to 40 women and  men every day of the week, a few times a day, so I want to make a good impression.  I feel that this suit is a very good fit and is complimentary to my body.   I bought it in the grey color,and I'm probably going to order another color.
    I definitely  recommend this product.

    Sher
    Philadelphia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/24/2015 Fit, Color, Pattern Flattering

    5 Review stars By Judith

    Fits perfectly.  Loved the pattern/color options.  Pattern very flattering on this 58 year-old body.  Swimsuit very comfortable for 3-4 days a week master's workouts.

    Judith
    Naperville, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2016 Ordered two more

    5 Review stars By Esther Willliams (not)

    I use this for Master's workouts and am happy with the cut, the fit, and the look. It does seem  supportive.
    Because of the design, it doesn't seem like an "old ladies" suit even though it does cover. Haven't tried it yet for racing, and too soon to tell about the durability.

    Esther Willliams (not)
    NYC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/31/2015 Comfortable and Lasts long

    4 Review stars By Amanda

    If you wash it it fades but if you follow the directions pretty well then it is super bright I'm mostly a 26/28 and I got a 22 for racing and it didn't hurt me like other tight suits and I could even wear it to practice it is so comfy. This is one of my favorite suits

    Amanda
    Philadelphia PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/21/2015 Great suit for all movements.

    5 Review stars By Turmaline

    The fit is good and it stays put.  Color and styling is my favorite TYR look.
    How to use:  Put it on and jump in the water.

    There is nothing that is not great about it.

    Enjoy.

    Turmaline
    Carlsbad CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/24/2015 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Amanda Joy

    Great! Using this as a practice suit this season. I love it

    Amanda Joy
    Wheaton, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2015 never order from this place agaib

    1 Review stars By Michelle

    I ordered suit was to b delivered called 7 days later to see where my order was.  O its out of stock will not order again from this place

    Michelle
    Colorado

    Fit:

  • 9/23/2015 Perfect fit and feel!

    5 Review stars By martha

    I swim everyday and always look for a durable and well fitting swimsuit and this one fits me very well!

    Also, the swimsuit is pretty too!

    martha
    san francisco bay area

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/27/2015 Cool suit

    5 Review stars By DebL

    Really nice suit. Fit is right and true to size. Do not know how it holds up, since we just got it, but fabric is nice. Got it in the platinum, very nice.

    DebL
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/11/2015 feel good about this suit

    5 Review stars By daily swimmer

    I bought this suit because it is not made from petroleum.  I had given up lycra (which lasts only a few months) for Durafast, which lasts at least a year of daily swimming, but this new lycra suit is supposed to last 10X as long as the old lycra.  The suit fits well (I am a regular 32 in all TYR suits) and is super comfortable.  I've only had it 2 weeks, so can't tell yet how long it will last.

    daily swimmer
    western Mass.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2015 Love my new suit!

    5 Review stars By GillianBeth

    Love it!!

    GillianBeth
    Hope, Arkansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/11/2015 Love it!

    5 Review stars By lavender lane

    slimming design. wide straps great for fun in waves or pool

    lavender lane
    Slingerlands, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/24/2014 Fits perfectly

    4 Review stars By Realblonde94526

    This suit fits true to size.  I do like the upgraded fabric a bit more than this fabric, but all in all, it's a great suit.

    Realblonde94526
    East Bay, San Francisco Bay Area, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz