skip to main content
TYR Orion Swim Mask ( Adult Fit)

TYR Orion Swim Mask ( Adult Fit) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

3.5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 5/10/2020 Great googles

    5 Review stars By Animal lover

    I swim a lot in the open ocean with my nose out, no snorkel. These googles are comfortable and I can see good [OPENBRK] in case a big fish sneaks up😳[CLOSEBRK] Highly recommend this one. It’s difficult to find a good pair but this one is worth the higher price.

    Animal lover
    Hawaii

    Fit:

  • 1/12/2021 Leaking/too large

    3 Review stars By jfishie

    THis is a product for a large face. I am a grown-up, not tiny and this mask is too large and didn't seal properly. Disappointed. Not cheap.

    jfishie
    CT

    Fit:

  • 12/26/2020 not quite a perfect fit

    4 Review stars By DW

    I have used the Seal Mask in the past, as well as traditional goggles. I don't like the traditional goggle fit, so I wanted to go back to a mask.

    It took quite a bit to finally get the fit correctly in my first swim with these. It seems to require a tighter seal than traditional goggles, and tighter than my last mask. It took about 400 yards of swimming and adjusting to get it to I think the correct tightness. My last 800 yards were mostly leak free. I plan to adjust a bit more in future swims, but wanted to get in a good workout today.

    DW
    ATL

    Fit:

  • 12/19/2020 No raccoon lines around eyes

    4 Review stars By Lauryne

    I am looking for goggles that fit outside the eye orbit so I don't get raccoon lines after swimming laps. These are nearly perfect. The silicon is soft and seals nicely. Only problem is I have a very narrow face . The TYR Orion mask is a little too wide but if I press it and tighten the strap, I can get a seal at the edges near the side of my face. Children's masks are too small.

    Lauryne
    Delaware

    Fit:

  • 10/10/2020 Leaked!

    1 Review stars By David W.

    In less than a month and only used 5 times, Plus don’t try to clean the lenses as the anti fog coating smears the lens. Went back to Aqua Sphere and no problems with the three I have owned

    David W.
    Ashburn, VA

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2020 Do not buy

    1 Review stars By Huge

    Single gasket design makes it impossible to achieve a good seal.

    Kudos to SwimOutlet for extending store credit in response to my concerns.

    Do not buy!

    Huge
    Miami Beach, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2020 Perfect ... But

    4 Review stars By SK

    I would give 5 star but the one side does not lock.

    SK
    Houston

    Fit:

  • 3/16/2020 These goggles work great: comfortable with no leaks.

    5 Review stars By Alex Armstrong

    It works great.

    Alex Armstrong
    Santa Ana, California

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz