TYR Orca Silicone Swim Cap Junior Size Reviews
skip to main content
TYR Orca Silicone Swim Cap Junior Size

TYR Orca Silicone Swim Cap Junior Size Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 1/5/2014 Runs very small

    1 Review stars By HH

    Advertised that it fit small adults and it was much too small for my 12 year old daughter.  Disappointed.

    HH
    Grand Rapids, Michigan

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2012 cute and fun

    4 Review stars By Mom 24

    My 13 year old wears for fun at swim meets...lots of fun compliments.

    Mom 24
    canal winchester oh

    Fit:

  • 4/11/2012 Good fit for 3 year old

    4 Review stars By orca eater

    loved it until my 3 yr old bit 2 holes in it. Not sure why she would do this, maybe she was inspired by the teeth printed on it? It was brand new!

    orca eater
    phoenix

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2010 CUTE!

    4 Review stars By MARY T.

    I bought this for my 11 year-old daughter who loves it!

    MARY T.
    GRAPEVINE, TX

    Fit:

  • 3/22/2010 Cute, also great for smaller adults

    5 Review stars By kristininseattle

    I have a small-ish head, and regular caps really slide around on me.  The TYR junior size fits perfectly and comfortably, and stays in place for my whole workout.  I personally like the orca design (bought this to replace my much-loved pink camouflage piranha), but of course tastes vary and not everyone feels comfortable rocking the dorsal fin.  Great quality, too-  used my previous TYR cap probably 3X a week for 2 years before it finally developed a tear.

    kristininseattle
    Seattle, WA

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2017 MY LITTLE ORCA

    4 Review stars By WATER BABY

    Very cute!  Has a seam in the middle front, that I don't much like but not a big deal.  Does not pull on my 7 year old's sensitive scalp.  Makes him feel like a champ!

    WATER BABY
    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit:

  • 6/5/2017 good quality but very small

    4 Review stars By aabbott

    We bought this for my 7 year old swimmer. It is very tight on her and fits her 2.5 year old brother much better. The circumference is 12 inches (the same size as the FINIS character caps; 1 in smaller than the HEAD cap with goggles, which runs 13 inches). The quality of the product is quite good--it's a thicker material than her previous swim cap and less likely to tear. We'd love this in a larger youth or adult size!

    aabbott
    New Haven, CT

    Fit:

  • 8/18/2016 The kids loved the caps and with the entire team wearing them, the spirit award

    5 Review stars By Orcas

    All the kids said they were to tight. All ages.

    Orcas
    Oroville,ca

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz