TYR Nest Pro Goggle Mirrored Goggle Reviews
skip to main content
TYR Nest Pro Goggle Mirrored Goggle

TYR Nest Pro Goggle Mirrored Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 67 Results

4.5 star rating (67 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 67 customer reviews
  • 3/23/2011 Great goggles for a big head

    5 Review stars By Morgan

    I've been using swim masks for the last couple of years as I have a large head and all of the regualr goggles I've tried have leaked or been too uncomfy to wear.  Just got these today - fit great.  You dont have to sinch the straps down to get a good seal and they dont fog either.  Great goggles.

    Morgan
    PDX, Or

    Fit:

  • 7/13/2010 First goggles that don't leak or fog

    5 Review stars By Mark

    I just did a 750m open water swim in a triathlon. These googles did not leak and did not fog. I've been through half a dozen goggles and they all leaked. Even during pool swims when I place the Nest Pro's on my head between laps, I just dip them in the pool, put them back on my face, and no issues during the remainder of the swim. Everyone's face is different, but these goggles, for me, are the bomb! I just ordered two more pair, in case they quit making them. :)

    Mark
    Richmond, VA

    Fit:

  • 1/24/2010 Most Comfortable Avaliable

    4 Review stars By Mike

    As an competitive ironman triathlete these goggles are perfect for long hours in the pool. They are extremely comfortable and easy to adjust, only downside is that mine start to fog up after 20-30 min of continious swimming, the high end speedo's dont fog but are not as comfortable. The metalized option is great for openwater swimming and is not too dark.

    Mike
    Flower Mound, TX

    Fit:

  • 11/5/2008 Nice Goggles! Great fit!

    5 Review stars By Maria A.

    After going through MANY pairs of goggles and having little fit problems that became annoying after swimming for a while, these goggles are wonderful.  I can train for my IM swim without any pain or annoyance---they are excellent!!  Great for long-course athletes who need some comfort in their goggles.

    Maria A.
    Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    Fit:

  • 9/16/2017 Excellent goggle

    5 Review stars By Ed

    Good fit. No leakage. Nice looking. Good price

    Ed
    San Francisco

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2017 Very comfortable - Limited side vision

    4 Review stars By Steve H

    I really like these goggles as they have two straps, are comfortable in my eye sockets and stay pretty fog free. If they offered a bit more side vision, they''d be absolutely perfect

    Steve H
    APPLE VALLEY, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/8/2016 Super Comfortable Goggles

    5 Review stars By Artie Art

    I have been swimming outdoors more often and it's resulted in some strong tan lines around my eyes and temples. I've been looking for a pair of goggles with clear straps to tan thru and mirrored lenses to combat glare. These goggles fit the bill fit the bill perfectly. The bonus is the seal around the eyes is really comfortable. Love these babies!

    Artie Art
    Santa Monica

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2016 Goggles

    4 Review stars By Goggles

    I've owned this in white and black. Very satisfied. Water tight, comfortable

    Goggles
    Cleveland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/25/2016 Love, love, LOVE these goggles!

    5 Review stars By Elizabeth

    These are, in my opinion, the best goggles you can buy! They have a very wide peripheral vision field (that can disorient you a bit the first time), and they don't fog up too much. I have a pair each now for pool swimming, competition, and open water. Love them!

    Elizabeth
    PORTLAND, OR

    Fit:

  • 9/23/2015 Great purchase

    5 Review stars By TL

    Love these goggles and have since they came out. Love SwimOutlet. No complaints. All positives.

    TL
    Columbia, SC

    Fit:

  • 6/30/2015 superb buy

    5 Review stars By DM

    meets all expectations, and are very comfortable for pool swimming and triathlon outdoor swimming.

    DM
    Kansas City, MO

    Fit:

  • 2/4/2015 Great product!

    5 Review stars By outta shape but trying...

    I had been using an old pair of goggles from the lost and found but after a while they made me feel like Marty Feldman (or for you younger folks...made my eyes feel like they were bugging out).  I purchased the TYR's based on reviews and I LOVE THEM.  They fit around your whole eye socket so you dont get the bug eyes.  They seal securely for no leakage.  I would buy this product again and I strongly recommend it.

    outta shape but trying...
    Buffalo, WY

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2014 Lens LEAKED after less than 8 times of use

    1 Review stars By HD

    One side of the lens leaked after about 8 times of use.

    BAD PRODUCT.

    Can't return because it's past the 60 days. Just VERY disappointed !!!

    HD
    Long Beach, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/21/2014 Another winner

    5 Review stars By Newbie Tri Girl

    I can't wait to use these in open water. Pool testing showed that they are the same quality as the other two pairs of TYR Nest Pros that I own. The fit is great, tight suction without making me feel like my eyes are being pulled out of my head. ;-) I will never wear any goggles but TYR.

    Newbie Tri Girl
    Baltimore MD

    Fit:

  • 3/18/2014 Exceeds expectations

    5 Review stars By Masonville

    6 miles, 6 days, no fog, no leaks, no adjustments needed.  So far, looks like a winner.

    Masonville
    Forest Park, Il

    Fit:

  • 1/7/2014 Weird looking, but they work!

    4 Review stars By Yuki H.

    The aesthetic of the white Nest Pro goggles is not as cutting-edge as I was anticipating--more dorky than designer-y. That said, they performed well in open water--they stayed leak-free and didn't fog up as much as my Caimans do.

    Yuki H.
    Hamilton, ON

    Fit:

  • 11/11/2013 Leaks

    2 Review stars By Kyle S.

    I already had a decent pair of goggles, but they fogged up more often than I'd like them too, so I got these ones hoping they'd be a remedy to that. they don't have the fog problem, but they do have an ever-present leaking problem.

    Kyle S.
    Eugene, OR

    Fit:

  • 8/5/2013 Great goggles

    5 Review stars By Kathleen G.

    very comfortable around the eyes; no leaking or fogging up.

    Kathleen G.
    Washington, DC

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2013 Perfect

    4 Review stars By @MarlinsScott

    These were simply great goggles for ordinary lap work.  They've held up for most practice race starts, but I don't normally wear goggles in races...

    @MarlinsScott
    Rochester, NY

    Fit:

  • 6/4/2013 My 3rd pair of Nest Pros

    5 Review stars By Jay S.

    This is my 3rd pair of Nest Pros because i love them so much i had to get another color.  I use these for my normal lap swims in the poor, and also use them for my triathlon races.  Fit is great, and field of vision is perfect.  After seeing Craig Alexander with these on in the 2011 Ironman World Championships, I had to get the same pair.  Pick these up you wont regret it.

    Jay S.
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz