skip to main content
TYR Men's Venzo Genesis Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Venzo Genesis Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-7 of 7 Results

4.5 star rating (7 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 7 customer reviews
  • 12/5/2019 Great Tech Suit

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    This is my son's second Venzo, and we went through a few Avictors prior. He loves these suits. We've tried a few other brands, but always come back to TYR. The size guide is right on.

    Swim Mom
    Birmingham, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2019 True to Size Great Quality

    5 Review stars By Alvin T.

    Fits as expected. On time delivery as promised

    Alvin T.
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/22/2020 Helpful to try on

    5 Review stars By Swim mom

    My son wears a 28 in regular suit. Tried the 26 as he has worn in arena tech suits and couldn't get Venzo on past thighs. Size 28 still hard to put on but better fit.
    Really great colors

    Swim mom
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 2/18/2020 Nice suit until it was gone

    4 Review stars By Swimmer

    Usually wear Speedo but tried this Tyr Venzo tech suit and liked it. Took a few minutes to put on. The 26 size fit well but was disappointed that someone took the suit in the locker room after the meet. I guess they are popular. I hope it was accidental but no way to tell. Just a very expensive lesson learned as I won’t get it back.

    Swimmer
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 11/9/2020 Tech Suit - TYR

    5 Review stars By NA

    Great suit!

    NA
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2020 Great suit but...

    4 Review stars By Bill B

    Suit is probably great but if you have a few extra pounds and not have a lean swimmers body then the sizing is too small. I understand that the suit is supposed to be tight but it was impossible for me to put on even after 45 minutes of carefully trying. Hopefully, one size bigger than recommended will work better.

    Bill B
    Atl, Georgia

    Fit:

  • 10/24/2019 Did not fit as described in sizing guide

    3 Review stars By CH

    I ordered a size 34, which should have fit a waist of 39-41.5 inches and 43.5-45.5 hips. My waist is 38 inches and hips are 45, so within the parameters. Recognizing this is supposed to be an extremely tight fit, and I've used many different kinds of wetsuits so know to be patient when trying it on, I could not get it up over my hips. Had to return it.

    CH
    Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz