skip to main content
TYR Swimsuit Jammer Grab Bag

TYR Swimsuit Jammer Grab Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 514 Results

4.5 star rating (602 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 602 customer reviews
  • 12/4/2013 good price for a good suit

    5 Review stars By donna

    if you arent picky about colour it is a good way to buy a suit. Have order several this way and always a good suit.

    donna
    canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/19/2013 great deal

    5 Review stars By vik

    swimming is part of my fitness routine. buying new one (jammer) time after time. this one is great considering sale price.

    vik
    long island,ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2017 JAMMER LOOKS GREAT

    5 Review stars By Swim Love

    My son h.s. swim team likes how the jammer looks, he wears it for training.
    We have only had the product for a couple of weeks, it will take awhile before I can give you a good report on the quality and how well the product held up.

    Swim Love
    Midwest City, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/1/2013 Nice surprise

    5 Review stars By Ranevermore

    Purchased this for my son. Looks like very good quality. I will be buying the grab bag again

    Ranevermore
    Stuart, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/11/2013 Perfect fit and just what I needed

    5 Review stars By me

    These jammer grab bags are great for my 12 yo competitive swimmer. Great quality at a fantastic price.

    me
    King George VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/13/2018 Great deal!

    5 Review stars By Dirtntheskirt

    I bought 2 of the grab bag for my 9yo son, size 26. His other TYR jammers have held up well. I received black/blue and black/red. Thankfully no pink. Will order again when he sizes up!

    Dirtntheskirt
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/14/2008 not so lucky

    1 Review stars By Liz

    The quality is good, the fit is good. TYR is dependable. what I was not happy with was that the grab bag sample showed 2 styles- both had colors down the side. I got plain grey. This was a Santa gift- and was not what I was expecting. A grab bag is just that. If the grab bag picture showed 1 solid and 1 mixed style- I would have fully known the gamble of the grab bag. In my mind- the person stocking my order that day- reached in and picked out the ugliest jammer. My kid is going to be disappointed. Lucky me! -Mrs. Claus

    Liz
    San Francisco

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2019 TYR Jammer Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Laurie

    Love the material these trunks are made of. They are true to size. Purchased this item for my 13-year-old and they fit him well.

    Laurie
    Douglas, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/18/2019 Great quality/Good Price

    5 Review stars By Hammertime

    The Grab Bag gave me a higher/better quality jammer than I would normally purchased. I only had to agree to not pick a specific color/style. As a practice suit who cares what color and pattern it has. Can't go wrong

    Hammertime
    Knoxville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2017 Not necessarily one of the prints in the picture

    4 Review stars By OpfSwim

    The suit is very high quality. However, I thought that it would look like one of the four suits shown on the grab bag picture. The suit is very different than what the picture shows.

    OpfSwim
    Memphis, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2016 Waste of money

    1 Review stars By P sharp

    Ordered size 26 boys jammers and they sent me bright pink jammers. Totally unsuitable color, only offered store credit and I had to pay return postage. Unhappy.

    P sharp
    Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/30/2015 color

    3 Review stars By sjpn

    With a grab bag you get what you get in terms of style of suit, however, I didn't even know that TYR had pink edged jammer options! Indeed they do, and that's what we got, so it was a bit of a concern for my son. The quality is as expected though and the fit is great.

    sjpn
    Washington

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2013 Not as Expected

    2 Review stars By Shawn

    The grab bag is a different representation of what they actually send. This was a spliced suit which has many more seams than a solid jammer (pictured on the bag) and was very uncomfortable. Shipping was reasonably fast and the fit was true to size.

    Shawn
    GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2012 Surprised by quality

    2 Review stars By Swim mom

    I'll preface this by saying that I always order TYR suits for our swimmers, and we have had many suits, but my most recent purchase of a size 22 suit was very disappointing. On its second wear to practice the suit was coming apart at the seams (on the legs where the colored stripe meets the black). My son only got one wear out of this suit. These are definitely not tears, but actual seams that have come undone. Hopefully this was a fluke in production, but we are disappointed with the quality on this order.

    Swim mom
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2019 Nice jammers at a good price

    4 Review stars By Sebastian

    Good looker that fits well and is sturdily built with front liner and ties that you can make as tight as you like. Would get it again.

    Sebastian
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/25/2019 Great suit, low price

    5 Review stars By Matt B.

    I like the suit construction and it fits well for my waist size. I got a flashy green color scheme that I love, but obviously it's the luck of the draw. It's a great bargain.

    Matt B.
    Boulder, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/12/2019 My kid is embarrassed to wear it!

    2 Review stars By Edison

    Way too psychedelic, not as indicated on box. Colorful stripe seen on box is actually over entire jammer and in multiple swaths of different colors, no solid black areas. Quality seems very good, though.

    Edison
    Baton Rouge, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2019 Best fit

    5 Review stars By Kam

    Great product for great price

    Kam
    Lewisville, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2018 Pleasant surprise, same quality

    5 Review stars By GC

    Do the colors make you go faster? It sorta feels like it!

    GC
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2018 Colorful

    5 Review stars By HSwimMom

    This product fits my child fairly well! The bright blue, geometric pattern took him a minute to embrace, though. :) These jammers fit a little larger than his Speedo brand jammers of the same size.

    HSwimMom
    Louisville, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz