skip to main content
TYR Swimsuit Jammer Grab Bag

TYR Swimsuit Jammer Grab Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 373 Results

4.5 star rating (602 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 602 customer reviews
  • 4/9/2014 Always high quality

    5 Review stars By momofthreeotters

    We have ordered Tyr jammers a few times now. They all fit well and are high quality. The only issue is that one pair have a purple/pink stripe which has caused my boys to wear their others all the time. The "pink" jammers are now used as a threat to keep them from losing their other ones. :-)

    momofthreeotters
    Elizabeth City, NC

    Fit:

  • 12/4/2013 good price for a good suit

    5 Review stars By donna

    if you arent picky about colour it is a good way to buy a suit. Have order several this way and always a good suit.

    donna
    canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/19/2013 great deal

    5 Review stars By vik

    swimming is part of my fitness routine. buying new one (jammer) time after time. this one is great considering sale price.

    vik
    long island,ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2017 JAMMER LOOKS GREAT

    5 Review stars By Swim Love

    My son h.s. swim team likes how the jammer looks, he wears it for training.
    We have only had the product for a couple of weeks, it will take awhile before I can give you a good report on the quality and how well the product held up.

    Swim Love
    Midwest City, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/1/2013 Nice surprise

    5 Review stars By Ranevermore

    Purchased this for my son. Looks like very good quality. I will be buying the grab bag again

    Ranevermore
    Stuart, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/11/2013 Perfect fit and just what I needed

    5 Review stars By me

    These jammer grab bags are great for my 12 yo competitive swimmer. Great quality at a fantastic price.

    me
    King George VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/13/2018 Great deal!

    5 Review stars By Dirtntheskirt

    I bought 2 of the grab bag for my 9yo son, size 26. His other TYR jammers have held up well. I received black/blue and black/red. Thankfully no pink. Will order again when he sizes up!

    Dirtntheskirt
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2019 TYR Jammer Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Laurie

    Love the material these trunks are made of. They are true to size. Purchased this item for my 13-year-old and they fit him well.

    Laurie
    Douglas, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2019 Solid product at a great price

    5 Review stars By BRY

    Jammer was of high quality. The design was eccentric but that’s why they’re offering it at such a supremely discounted price. The fit was similar to my Nike jammers. 100% will buy again. Will never pay full price for a Jammer again. Getting to Choose color/design is not worth the money saved as I don’t care if I look silly.

    BRY
    Montana

    Fit:

  • 2/18/2019 Great quality/Good Price

    5 Review stars By Hammertime

    The Grab Bag gave me a higher/better quality jammer than I would normally purchased. I only had to agree to not pick a specific color/style. As a practice suit who cares what color and pattern it has. Can't go wrong

    Hammertime
    Knoxville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2020 I was under the impression that a grab bag included more than one suit.

    5 Review stars By Tony

    The one suit in my grab bag was great. But I was under the impression that when ordering the grab bag , you received a few suits in that one purchase. I do not think I will be buying anymore grad bag items.

    Tony
    Hershey, PA

    Fit:

  • 1/17/2020 Great fit, look and price

    5 Review stars By YoGS

    Great fit, good look and great price

    YoGS
    Rutherford NJ

    Fit:

  • 12/4/2019 Grab Bag Goodie

    5 Review stars By SwimMom

    It’s time purchasing a grab bag. Was nervous about what color we would get, since several customers said they got solid black or hot pink. We got a black and green print with which my son was pleased. The quality is very nice and the fit was great!

    SwimMom
    Greensboro, NC

    Fit:

  • 11/25/2019 Great suit, low price

    5 Review stars By Matt B.

    I like the suit construction and it fits well for my waist size. I got a flashy green color scheme that I love, but obviously it's the luck of the draw. It's a great bargain.

    Matt B.
    Boulder, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2019 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By Todd Calish

    Fantastic fit. Terrific customer service.

    Todd Calish
    Orange County, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/30/2019 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Sab

    Love the grab bag!

    Sab
    NY

    Fit:

  • 4/23/2019 Best fit

    5 Review stars By Kam

    Great product for great price

    Kam
    Lewisville, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2018 Pleasant surprise, same quality

    5 Review stars By GC

    Do the colors make you go faster? It sorta feels like it!

    GC
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2018 Colorful

    5 Review stars By HSwimMom

    This product fits my child fairly well! The bright blue, geometric pattern took him a minute to embrace, though. :) These jammers fit a little larger than his Speedo brand jammers of the same size.

    HSwimMom
    Louisville, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2018 Great item , good quality

    5 Review stars By John S

    I ordered two. They were both nice colors, and really good quality

    John S
    Kerrville

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz