skip to main content
TYR Swimsuit Jammer Grab Bag

TYR Swimsuit Jammer Grab Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 150 Results

4.5 star rating (602 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 602 customer reviews
  • 8/4/2017 Not necessarily one of the prints in the picture

    4 Review stars By OpfSwim

    The suit is very high quality. However, I thought that it would look like one of the four suits shown on the grab bag picture. The suit is very different than what the picture shows.

    OpfSwim
    Memphis, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2019 Nice jammers at a good price

    4 Review stars By Sebastian

    Good looker that fits well and is sturdily built with front liner and ties that you can make as tight as you like. Would get it again.

    Sebastian
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/19/2019 Sizing is not quite right.

    4 Review stars By TommyGuns

    Nice suit, but the sizing appears to be small. I went by the sizing guide, but the suit was too small. I'm keeping it because I expect to fit in it within another month or so.

    TommyGuns
    Boise

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/28/2018 Good jammers

    4 Review stars By Jim C.

    Never wore jammers before so am still getting used to them. Hard to take off because of tight garters at bottom. Prefer feel of speedo type suits. But excellent quality nevertheless and good price.

    Jim C.
    Cortland, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/8/2018 Quality Product

    4 Review stars By Drumguard17

    Own several pairs of TYR jammers and much satisfied with fit and finish....

    Drumguard17
    New Orleans, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2018 Excellent Suit

    4 Review stars By CKintheSouth

    Fits great and looks great, a little tight around the leg holes but my legs are bigger than average.

    CKintheSouth
    Near Nashville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2018 Great suit!

    4 Review stars By Dolohov

    Works very well in the water, and it feels high quality.

    Dolohov
    Norman, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2018 Great suit but not true to size

    4 Review stars By MV

    The suit itself is well made. The problem is the sizing I have many TYR suits and they are all men's size 32. These are really super tight and not as long. The aggravating thing is I had ordered a pair of jammers about a month before. It was to tight. I contacted customer service and I was advised to return (with me incurring the shipping charges) and order another pair. I got the new suit and it was the same suit just a different color. It would be nice if on the order page that you could put in a comment because I could have stated not to send the same model or if they were sending the same model to bump it up a size.

    MV
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/20/2017 Does the job

    4 Review stars By Swimmer’s mom

    Fits as described. Color was ok. Feels like it could deal with the chlorine for a while.

    Swimmer’s mom
    NYC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2016 Like the jammer.

    4 Review stars By Buddha

    He uses the jammer for swim practice. He ended up liking the suit colors and the fit. It will be some time before he has enough time in the water with the suit, and it will take that long to see if there are any flaws on which to comment.

    Buddha
    Moses Lake, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/18/2016 Grab bag jammers

    4 Review stars By Juice

    Pretty cool green diamond pattern on each side contrasting against black front and backside. I wear sz 34 blue jeans but for some reason these sz 36 jammers fit good.

    Juice
    El Paso, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/23/2016 Fast shipping and great product

    4 Review stars By Kelli

    The suit is great. Fast shipping. The only problem I had was that I ordered jammers and got mids. Fortunately my son isn't too picky and is wearing them.

    Kelli
    Buckeye Az

    Fit:

  • 6/24/2016 TYR Grab bag

    4 Review stars By widjajar

    Ordered 1 for my 8 years old (size 24). It's too big so we end up keeping it for future use. Sytle is awesome. Material is thin. Overall OK.

    widjajar
    portland, OR

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/23/2016 Suits were great but....

    4 Review stars By Jillb

    We ordered 2 grab bags and suuts were fine, just a little dissappointed that they were the exact same suits.

    Jillb
    Valley Center Ks

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/15/2016 TYR Jammers

    4 Review stars By SwimMom

    My son is a husky 10yo and these fit him excellently--not too tight, not too big. He loves the way the fabric feels, too.

    SwimMom
    HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/11/2016 My first Tyr with Recycled Nylon Fabric

    4 Review stars By Bandera Bob

    I always buy Tyr Jammers for my Water Aerobics classes, and I always by 100% Polyester for use in the pool. I was surprised to get Tyr in my grab bag. So far, the fabric has held up and seems to work well. The suit is light blue with a yellow stripe, like the Swedish flag. I didn't request that but it looks good and I like it.

    Bandera Bob
    Bandera TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2016 Great suit

    4 Review stars By Swimmy

    This suit is great. However, the sizing is off. I looked at the chart and it said my 11 year old should fit this size. He is 5 foot and 100 lbs. The 26 was way too small. I had to order two sizes up.

    Swimmy
    Va

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/3/2015 Pretty good

    4 Review stars By TPFD

    A little low cut at the rear waist.
    Maybe because I'm 5 lbs over :(

    TPFD
    Central MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/23/2015 grab bag jammers

    4 Review stars By jon

    the jammers are true to size. Be aware that this was a grab bag. I ended up with pumpkin orange jammers. My coach, after getting over the shock, always knows where I can be found. But, they have held their fit. so i got that going for me......... which is nice

    jon
    portland, or

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/23/2015 Still Super Happy

    4 Review stars By TheAoH

    These jammers are amazing, this is the second pair that I have purchased from this grab bag and I am MORE than happy. I only rate it four stars just because they are the only style/brand of jammers I have ever owned so I can't compare them against, others, but so far they are phenomenal.

    TheAoH
    Salt Lake City, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz