skip to main content
TYR Men's Alliance Splice Racer Brief Swimsuit

TYR Men's Alliance Splice Racer Brief Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (37 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 37 customer reviews
  • 5/6/2013 TYR Alliance Splice Racer

    4 Review stars By Eric V.

    this was shipped fast and fits well

    Eric V.
    De Queen , AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2013 Well made suit

    4 Review stars By robert Kerry krcek

    I swim laps four days a week, I am in the pool for one hour, so far the suit is holding up. I have only used the suit for two weeks. It fits a little lose, but appears to Newell made.

    robert Kerry krcek
    lake leelanau, MI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/15/2011 TYR Racer

    4 Review stars By Nick

    Excellent suit-- fits well and is comfortable. I've had good sucess with this suit holding up.

    Nick
    Silver Spring, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2011 nice product

    4 Review stars By don

    good value for the money. fourth one i purchased.

    don
    ma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2011 TYR splice racer

    4 Review stars By Mike T.

    This is a great suit. I just ordered the blue one yesterday. Feels good in the pool and on the beach. I like that the sides are wider than the other TYR suits. I am glad that I tried this one.

    Mike T.
    Mobile, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2010 TYR Racer

    4 Review stars By Nick

    I've been buying TYR suits for years. They are comfortable, look good & hold up well.

    Nick
    Silver Spring, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/15/2010 They work well.

    4 Review stars By Erik

    These ride slightly higher than Club Swim, but lower than Speedo, which works fine for me. The leg size is a little tight, but feels fine in the water.

    Erik
    San Clemente, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2009 Great look, a little big

    4 Review stars By WT

    I use this suit for lap swimming 4 times a week. The feel is great and the styling is above average, but the fit is ust a little too big.

    WT
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/30/2009 Good Fit

    4 Review stars By Cameron E.

    I'm not super picky about style which is why I like this simple and inexpensive suit. It's a TYR suit so it's every bit as good as a Speedo or Arena suit. My waist is a 32 and I bought a 34 (extra room for my bubble-butt) and this suit is very comfortable. No complaints here - I just wanted a good price and nothing fancy in design.

    Cameron E.
    Fredericksburg, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2009 Great Suit

    4 Review stars By Paddy

    It's great, I use it for simple exercise...

    Paddy
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/8/2009 Great!!

    4 Review stars By Nestor V.

    Great Product! Feels comfortable and looks nice!

    Nestor V.
    Berkeley, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz