skip to main content
TYR Men's Alliance Splice Racer Brief Swimsuit

TYR Men's Alliance Splice Racer Brief Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-37 of 37 Results

4.5 star rating (37 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 37 customer reviews
  • 8/6/2011 speedos

    5 Review stars By Aarno R.

    i enjoy speedos when sunbathing and swimming by the pool!

    Aarno R.
    Mason, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2011 Great swimsuit

    5 Review stars By William K.

    Actually, I ordered a size smaller than usual -- and that was perfect. Very well made, looks great, and feels more substantial than others. Highly recommended.

    William K.
    Lompoc, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/21/2011 VERY NICE

    5 Review stars By DEVIN

    I like this suit, I go to a recreational swim workout once a week and the rest of the guys wear black or navy blue briefs or jammers. When I went with this suit the first time they asked me where I got it. I told them so they know where to order from cause the store's here do not have much to pick from. I got the royal and white it looks good and fits very good. A very nice suit!

    DEVIN
    S.MILWAUKEE,WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2011 Great look, great fit

    5 Review stars By DC

    I'm a daily lap swimmer, this suit fits just right and looks great. It is a little larger then the basic TYR racer whiich is perfect for me.

    DC
    Bettendorf, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2010 TYR Racer

    4 Review stars By Nick

    I've been buying TYR suits for years. They are comfortable, look good & hold up well.

    Nick
    Silver Spring, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2010 Best Fitting Suits

    5 Review stars By Buckeye Swimmer

    TYR makes great fitting suits, but order one size smaller.

    Buckeye Swimmer
    Columbus, OH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/15/2010 They work well.

    4 Review stars By Erik

    These ride slightly higher than Club Swim, but lower than Speedo, which works fine for me. The leg size is a little tight, but feels fine in the water.

    Erik
    San Clemente, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/1/2009 Good Inexpensive Suit

    3 Review stars By Jim

    It's a good suit - have another one and it has held up well over much usage. Good construction and comfortable fit, though it does run a bit large. Not as snug as a Speedo of the same size. A good every day suit for the laps! Well worth the price.

    Jim
    NewYork

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/15/2009 Great look, a little big

    4 Review stars By WT

    I use this suit for lap swimming 4 times a week. The feel is great and the styling is above average, but the fit is ust a little too big.

    WT
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/9/2009 love it!

    5 Review stars By Fish

    My son loves the coverage that this brand gives. It's not too skimpy. He bought the blue and orange suit which are the team colors and was thrilled to find those colors. It fits him the same as other suits of the same size. We would recommend this suit to anyone who enjoys this style of suit.

    Fish
    St. Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2009 GREAT TYR SUIT AT A GREAT PRICE

    5 Review stars By Tom

    I use this suit almost daily and find it very comfortable. And recommend it.

    Tom
    LA, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/30/2009 Good Fit

    4 Review stars By Cameron E.

    I'm not super picky about style which is why I like this simple and inexpensive suit. It's a TYR suit so it's every bit as good as a Speedo or Arena suit. My waist is a 32 and I bought a 34 (extra room for my bubble-butt) and this suit is very comfortable. No complaints here - I just wanted a good price and nothing fancy in design.

    Cameron E.
    Fredericksburg, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2009 Great Suit

    4 Review stars By Paddy

    It's great, I use it for simple exercise...

    Paddy
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/8/2009 Great!!

    4 Review stars By Nestor V.

    Great Product! Feels comfortable and looks nice!

    Nestor V.
    Berkeley, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/2/2009 positive

    5 Review stars By Lillian B.

    all the items I ordered were excellent.

    Lillian B.
    Oakand, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/31/2008 TYR Racing Brief

    5 Review stars By Roger Tulcin

    Use the product for swimming every day. Very comfortable and great fit.

    Roger Tulcin
    Scarsdale, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/4/2007 great swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Anonymous person

    I never wore briefs until I started fitness swimming. Now they are my swimsuit of choice for the pool and beach. I've tried different brands and TYR is the most comfortable.

    Anonymous person

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz