skip to main content
TYR Kids' Swimple Tie Dye Goggle

TYR Kids' Swimple Tie Dye Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

5 star rating (17 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 17 customer reviews
  • 8/27/2018 Happy with these goggles!

    5 Review stars By Trisha Utter Roe

    Great for my toddlers! Easy to adjust to size perfectly.

    Trisha Utter Roe
    Rochester, In

    Fit:

  • 2/17/2020 Gaga over googles

    5 Review stars By Dee

    The googles were purchased for my 4 year old to wear during swim lessons so he could see underwater without all the chemicals getting into his eyes. The googles work beautifully, not too big on his face and easy to adjust.

    Dee
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/8/2018 Fits adults with small faces

    5 Review stars By CAROL

    Silicone eye pieces are good size for small faces, well made and comfortable. Lenses have good clarity.

    CAROL
    CHESTER, VT

    Fit:

  • 10/8/2018 cute and fits well, she is very happy with them

    5 Review stars By Sylvia E.

    she looks so cute and they seem to be a good fit for her.

    Sylvia E.
    Shelton, WA

    Fit:

  • 6/23/2016 GREAT FIT AND FUN STYLE!

    5 Review stars By SUPER G BENSON

    My son loves the style, and Mom loves the price!

    SUPER G BENSON
    WEAVERVILLE, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/3/2016 She liked them . . . .

    5 Review stars By Mudge10

    My granddaughter is on the swim team and had a pair of these before . . . she liked them so much that when it came time to get another pair - these are what she wanted. Thank you!!

    Mudge10
    Breesport NY

    Fit:

  • 3/2/2021 My 4 Year Old Loves These Goggles!

    5 Review stars By Brian

    The fit is great and my daughter doesn't have any issues sliding them on and off on her own.

    Brian
    SHELBY, OH

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2019 Work great

    5 Review stars By Keely

    My 5 1/2 year old loves these goggles. They fit snug and are easy to see through. She’s been wearing them almost daily with no issues.

    Keely
    USVI

    Fit:

  • 2/1/2017 Our Favorite Cheap Goggles

    5 Review stars By Kaylee's Mom

    These are the only goggles my daughter will wear. We have bought every style/brand in all price ranges and these seem to work the best for her. She swims daily and they work great. She says there is NO leakage!!

    Kaylee's Mom
    Nicholasville, Ky

    Fit:

  • 3/1/2021 Great!

    5 Review stars By SSchick

    Bought for my 2 yr old and 5 yr old—fit both great. Fun colors, comfortable, easy to put on.

    SSchick
    OC California

    Fit:

  • 10/12/2020 Great

    5 Review stars By Nurcin H.

    My kids love it

    Nurcin H.
    TRABUCO CANYON, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2020 My grandson lved the TYR Kids' Swimple Tie Dye Goggle

    5 Review stars By Mugs

    Fit well, didn't fog up easily, all is good!

    Mugs
    Minnesota

    Fit:

  • 3/1/2020 Fantastic product

    5 Review stars By Alison

    My eleven year old love these goggles.

    Alison
    Hewitt NJ

    Fit:

  • 6/9/2018 Really nice goggles!

    5 Review stars By Suzie

    Bought these for my grandkids. They are nicely made and easy to get on and off. They were also very comfortable for the kids.

    Suzie
    St. Louis

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz