TYR Kids' Swimple Metallized Goggle Reviews
skip to main content
TYR Kids' Swimple Metallized Goggle

TYR Kids' Swimple Metallized Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 117 Results

4.5 star rating (117 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 117 customer reviews
  • 4/14/2015 design flaw

    2 Review stars By AZ mom

    If you look very closely in the photo you'll see a small plastic toggle that keeps the strap fitted to your head. If it breaks it renders the goggles unusable. That happened to us in a fairly short amount of time.

    AZ mom
    arizona

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2014 4 pairs so far & no complaints

    5 Review stars By MD Swim dad

    Have purchased 4 pairs for my 2 children over the past 2 summer swim seasons and they love them, especially the metallized version.

    After one season, the anti-fog coating started to become an issue so I worked it off with some basic liquid soap.  By issue I mean that they weren't as clear.  After cleaning the coating off though, my kids use the old ones for play/practice, and the new ones for meets.

    Special kudos to swimoutlet.com.  One of these came with a problem with the gasket around the nose.  They promptly sent me a replacement pair.  Love their customer service!

    MD Swim dad
    Maryland

    Fit:

  • 9/19/2017 My five year old loved these new goggles, they make her feel like a super hero!!

    5 Review stars By Alice

    love the fit
    love the reflective nature of the goggles

    Alice
    Denver, CO

    Fit:

  • 7/13/2015 Perfect for summer!

    5 Review stars By Zarigani

    My 9year old has no problems with these googles. They have been perfect for outdoor meets and practice this summer.  They fit great too!

    Zarigani
    Teaneck, Nj

    Fit:

  • 1/28/2015 Good goggles

    5 Review stars By Kimbr

    My daughter liked the color and the fact that they do not leak.

    Kimbr
    Milford OH

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2014 favorite goggle

    5 Review stars By swim mom

    durable & fits well

    swim mom
    raleigh

    Fit:

  • 6/17/2014 Great goggles for a great price

    5 Review stars By Kristen

    I bought these goggles for my 6 year old daughter who just started swim team. She loves them. Comfortable and truly anti-fog.

    Kristen
    Charleston, SC

    Fit:

  • 4/6/2014 Love them!!

    5 Review stars By KBF

    My 5-year old son loves these. They hold perfectly while he swims laps, flips and jumps. Just what we were looking for!

    KBF
    NYC

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2013 comfortable fit

    4 Review stars By knittingj

    This is my third year ordering these for my kids.  They are comfortable and stand up to diving in (with inexperienced divers!)  One caveat:  the straps do tend to break easily, so I have gotten several of the bungy cord replacement straps.  The kids find these easy to put on, and they last for several seasons through several pairs of goggles.  

    My kids from 5 to 11 fit these goggles well.  After that, they needed to move up to larger goggles.

    Have had several colors.  The orange is still my favorite for being able to spot my kid on the diving blocks from the opposite side of the pool!

    knittingj
    Minster, OH

    Fit:

  • 5/9/2012 Perfect for 4 years and under

    1 Review stars By K.C.

    I bought these for my 9 year old.  They were too small and hurt her face from the pressure.  I then allowed my 6 year old to try them, and they hurt his face as well.  I ended up giving them to a friend that has a 4 year old.  Perfect fit for him! They would be great for kids 4 and under.

    K.C.
    PA

    Fit:

  • 2/7/2017 Best in Comfort

    5 Review stars By sathia01

    My daughter love to wear these. They are soft and very comfortable for small kids.. Highly recommend for kids.

    sathia01
    Woodbridge, NJ

    Fit:

  • 10/16/2016 Great!

    5 Review stars By Cosset

    Biught this for my 10 years old swimmer, very good quality, fit perfectly. He loves it and is going to wear it to the pass meet today!

    Cosset
    Redmond WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2016 Nice Goggles!!!

    5 Review stars By Tandan

    My six year old son loves these goggles! They fit perfectly and do not fog up!

    Tandan
    Newport News, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2016 Swimple goggles are so simple.

    5 Review stars By Suffy

    Love swimple goggles to train children how to use goggles. Great first pair. They love the colors and the choices of lenses for inside or outside use. I give these to my graduating to the big pool swim classes. The split strap for those growing heads really keep them up on their heads.

    Suffy
    Wausau, WI

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2015 Son's favorite

    5 Review stars By Recreational Swimmer

    These fit my son's small face.

    Recreational Swimmer
    MA

    Fit:

  • 9/9/2014 Great goggles

    5 Review stars By Swim instructor mom

    These goggles really keep the water out, and are easy to adjust.  My daughter loves the colors.

    Swim instructor mom
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit:

  • 8/22/2014 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By purpleiris

    These goggles fit my 3 year old perfectly!  They do not leak and are super comfortable on his face!

    purpleiris
    MS

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2014 fabulous !!!

    5 Review stars By Granny

    I bought FIVE pairs of these ....the grandkids love them.  Easy to use, fit correctly and they are easy to spot (because of the color combinations) at the pool so you don't lose them.  Fabulous purchase

    Granny
    Myrtle Beach, SC

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2014 Just as pictured.

    4 Review stars By Girls

    Great goggles.  They came just as described.

    Girls
    Geneva, IL

    Fit:

  • 6/22/2014 great goggles

    5 Review stars By ZMom

    Easy for my son to put on. does not pull hair, and easy to adjust.
    He calls them his "spy" goggles, since I can't see his eyes.  :)

    ZMom
    Cary, NC

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz