skip to main content
TYR Kids' Swimple Goggle

TYR Kids' Swimple Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 76 Results

4.5 star rating (76 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 76 customer reviews
  • 3/22/2017 Great for littles

    5 Review stars By swimMOMof 2

    Our daughter and son both use these goggles from age 4-8ish before out growing them. The complaint became their eyelashes touched. Used for both lessons and swim team. We have owned several pair, several colors, and the mirrored ones. We always carry several in our bag! Only had had a problem with 1 pair with the adjusters breaking.

    swimMOMof 2
    IL

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2015 Poor Quality

    1 Review stars By SwimMom22

    I ordered these for my 6 year old to use during his swim team meets. The first pair we ordered broke the first time he wore them. We contacted SwimOutlet and they were great about sending another pair. When we received the new pair, they also broke immediately. We wanted to give them one more shot as these googles were recommended by the coach so we returned them and had another pair shipped out. Needless to say, they broke the first time as well. I would not recommend these to anyone. I'm not sure if they're just a bad lot or if others have had similar issues.

    SwimMom22
    Washington, DC

    Fit:

  • 12/30/2015 needed adult, not youth

    1 Review stars By deborah z.

    does not say for youth

    deborah z.
    katy, TX

    Fit:

  • 12/13/2014 Description was not clear - these are childrens goggles

    2 Review stars By Tammy T.

    The description was not clear - these are childrens goggles. I sent them back.

    Tammy T.
    Fallon, NV

    Fit:

  • 2/8/2010 Easiest Goggles I have ever adjusted

    5 Review stars By Krista P.

    I am the director of an aquatics facility and am constantly trying to "fix" or adjust goggles. I teach swim lessons for 4 hours two days a week and have found nothing easier than these goggles to deal with. I recommend them to the parents of the children because they are just so easy to deal with!

    Krista P.
    lincoln NE

    Fit:

  • 9/21/2009 Great for little faces

    5 Review stars By Alysa R.

    These goggles fit my four year old's face perfectly.

    Alysa R.
    Santa Cruz, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/9/2016 great goggle for little faces!

    4 Review stars By Shannon

    I have been using this brand/style for my young swimmers for 4 years- they are easy to adjust, fit well and rarely leak even after a sloppy dive from the starting blocks; I do always keep a spare air on-hand because the part that you press to adjust does wear out after use (about 4 months of daily wear)- but I'm OK with that since these are less than $10 goggles!

    Shannon
    Syracuse, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2016 Great fit

    5 Review stars By Daddy

    This fit my 5 y.o daughter well. She can now swim without getting water into her eyes.

    Daddy
    Fairfax, VA

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2013 Perfect goggle for youth

    5 Review stars By Grace

    Daughter 7 yo loves for swim practice and meets . The only goggle that does not leak !!! And we have tried at least 6 others .

    Grace
    Colorado

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2013 my kid love it

    5 Review stars By d. C.

    very soft and comfortable, my kid love it!

    d. C.
    Fremont, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/13/2013 Great product!

    5 Review stars By S.

    We have used these goggles for several years and now it is all that my children will wear. They last for several years.

    S.
    Fayattteville, NC

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2009 broke after 2 uses

    2 Review stars By Mrs. Thompson

    My son loves these goggles but the tab on the side broke after 2 times. They still are wearable but who knows for how long.

    Mrs. Thompson
    Walnut Creek, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/21/2021 Great goggles

    5 Review stars By Kin Kin

    Fits her head perfect

    Kin Kin
    Sevierville

    Fit:

  • 3/15/2021 Way better than expected

    5 Review stars By Dan M

    I have bought the full range of goggles and for a pair under $10, or any pair for that matter these are awesome. Better than my $80 goggles. They don’t adjust but fit me just right. They are comfortable and I can see clearly and bright. I just bought 2 more pair for backups.

    Dan M
    Plainville, MA

    Fit:

  • 11/28/2020 Be aware that these are Kuds’ goggles!

    3 Review stars By Barb

    There are good, well-made goggles [OPENBRK]and I swim a lot![CLOSEBRK] but it did not jump out at me in viewing the product—which a friend had recommended—that these are kids’ size.

    Barb
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2020 Strap snapped after a week

    1 Review stars By Rich

    Good fit and general comfort but the strap snapped after 1 week making them useless.

    Rich
    Philadelphia

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2018 Good Fit

    5 Review stars By Robert

    Fit is true to size. Comfortable for a 2 hour practice

    Robert
    wv

    Fit:

  • 3/13/2018 Great Item!!

    5 Review stars By Kisha

    Item was perfect for my daughter!

    Kisha
    McDonough, GA

    Fit:

  • 9/29/2016 Heard great things, didn't even last a month.

    1 Review stars By Lisa

    Bought these for my daughter for swim team. We purposefully buy goggles that do not clip at the nose but is all one solid piece. These broke after less then a month of practice. Quite disappointed.

    Lisa
    Medford, NY

    Fit:

  • 10/18/2015 50/50

    3 Review stars By swimmergirl12159megs

    These are really hard to adjust and are really hard on my eyes. One of my friends said that my eyeballs looked like they nearly touched the lenses, and that is exactly how it felt. The clarity of the lenses is amazing, though. I get confused trying to get them on.

    swimmergirl12159megs
    Estern Shore of VA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz