skip to main content
TYR Kickboard

TYR Kickboard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-77 of 77 Results

4.5 star rating (77 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 77 customer reviews
  • 7/15/2010 Nice Kickboards

    4 Review stars By Cathy C.

    Nice, good quality kick boards for the money

    Cathy C.
    Tomah, WI

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2010 Fun to use

    5 Review stars By Nichele W.

    This is the second one I have had. A friends daughter asked me to use my first one. I decided to just give it to her and get another one. I always take it on vacation with me. If I am not using it to swim with, its cool to just float around the pool with.

    Nichele W.
    Compton, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/2/2010 Like it!

    5 Review stars By Jennifer P.

    I wanted a kickboard that was the longer/narrow kind and this fits the bill. Doesn't get waterlogged. I use it at least 3 times a week. Would definitely recommend it.

    Jennifer P.
    Ellerslie, GA

    Fit:

  • 1/27/2010 KICKBOARD

    5 Review stars By Tia Rhoads

    Good Size

    Tia Rhoads
    alabama

    Fit:

  • 1/5/2010 TYR

    4 Review stars By Gary Gebo

    Not using it as a kick board. Am using it in a water aerobics class to "push" water around to strengthen the upper body. They are good, but I wish they were a bit more rigid.

    Gary Gebo
    vaughn, Wa

    Fit:

  • 11/5/2009 Perfect kickboard

    4 Review stars By Velvet

    Does exactly what it says...doesn't hold water. Use it to exercise my legs and strengthen my kicks. Like the fact that it is slightly longer than most of the others. Looked at local retailers for kickboards and the pickings were very lean. Very satisfied with this board.

    Velvet
    Lake Worth, FL

    Fit:

  • 10/19/2009 great product

    5 Review stars By susan s.

    right size for tween swimmer

    susan s.
    Midland, TX

    Fit:

  • 10/7/2009 Very sturdy

    5 Review stars By J-fer

    Nice kickboard. Very sturdy and comfortable. Love using it.

    J-fer
    Mocksville, NC

    Fit:

  • 8/27/2009 TYR Kickboard

    5 Review stars By Margaret

    I use it in the pool as an addition to my exercise program.

    Margaret
    Cottonwood AZ

    Fit:

  • 7/23/2009 comfy & light

    5 Review stars By Chelsea I.

    Great kickboard with excellent floatation, it doesn't drag me down at all in the water. The shape is also beneficial, I can rest my arms comfortably ont he board & still have room for my chest to expand in front of me. Great product for a great price.

    Chelsea I.
    Fort Worth , TX

    Fit:

  • 6/10/2009 Good board, Good price!

    5 Review stars By Jonathan C.

    Item description is accurate and the price is good.

    Jonathan C.
    Tecumseh, MI

    Fit:

  • 5/21/2009 Reliable, lasting product

    5 Review stars By Coach Char

    I am a swim coach. I teach swimming lessons daily and use this to strenghthen legs and produce a smooth movement in the water. It is durable and a great kickboard.

    Coach Char
    Fallbrook, Ca

    Fit:

  • 4/20/2009 My new favorite kickboard.

    5 Review stars By jmbd7h3

    This is an adult sized, dense foam kickboard. Mine came in black with red lettering. This one is much better than the smaller ones and the hard foam ones I've tried. Kickboards should be a very simple purchase, but they are not. Get this one if you are looking for an adult sized, nicely finished, simple kickboard.

    jmbd7h3
    Dunlap, IL

    Fit:

  • 12/16/2008 kickboard

    5 Review stars By JANE D.

    perfect size and very sturdy

    JANE D.
    HUMBLE, TX

    Fit:

  • 12/13/2008 Kickboard

    5 Review stars By Cassandra L.

    I ordered exactly what I wanted and got it! It works great and helps me focus on my leg exercises

    Cassandra L.
    Rancho Cordova, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/28/2008 Great

    5 Review stars By Diane K.

    Very sturdy

    Diane K.
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 11/25/2008 kick board

    5 Review stars By Michael H.

    Purchased for my 7 year old daughter. Large size, quality product

    Michael H.
    Fontana, CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz