skip to main content
TYR Kickboard

TYR Kickboard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 77 Results

4.5 star rating (77 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 77 customer reviews
  • 10/6/2014 great kickboard

    5 Review stars By ss

    light, soft, and good dimensions

    ss
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit:

  • 9/13/2014 Excellent price and product

    5 Review stars By Coach Moe

    Super durable and easy to use

    Coach Moe
    Kentucky

    Fit:

  • 8/13/2014 Tyr Kickboard

    5 Review stars By Bob

    Great value and product. Longer and narrower than the Speedo kickboard, which suits me. Stiff and light.

    Bob
    Georgia

    Fit:

  • 7/24/2014 Just what I expected...it's a kickboard!

    5 Review stars By Froggy

    Just what I wanted and expected...a great... simply put kickboard

    Froggy
    Dallas Tx

    Fit:

  • 3/18/2014 tyr kickboard

    5 Review stars By Bob

    This is a very sturdy board ,great for kicking across the pool, also use it for AB exercises

    Bob
    Treasure Island Florida

    Fit:

  • 11/24/2013 Love it!

    5 Review stars By adrienne k.

    I like the size and weight. Nice shape and comfortable. Good size.

    adrienne k.
    edmonds, WA

    Fit:

  • 11/22/2013 Seems sturdier than what's available at the pool

    4 Review stars By J

    I gave it 4 stars because I haven't used it yet but it looks sturdier than what I was using at the pool. I got it so I could strengthen my kick at the recommendation of my instructor. I can update this review after I use it Saturday.

    J
    Massachusetts

    Fit:

  • 9/14/2013 Good shape, a little too flexible

    4 Review stars By Steve G.

    Great product as expected from Tyr. I little more flexible than I prefer.

    Steve G.
    Arvada, CO

    Fit:

  • 1/17/2013 Good for adults

    5 Review stars By Joel

    When I first got it I thought it might be a too big since it was larger than the ones supplied by my local Y. After using it I'm more than satisfied with my purchase. The larger size allows it to float better than the ones I was using.

    Joel
    Franklin, TN

    Fit:

  • 10/9/2012 Good, Not Great

    4 Review stars By Miguelo

    Colors are beautiful, length is really good for longer people. I found that it was a tad spongy, meaning that it is somewhat soft and bends a little when weighing down on it during drills.

    Other than that, very good

    Miguelo
    Gurabo. PR

    Fit:

  • 9/25/2012 The best board I owned.

    5 Review stars By Brunoleski27

    I've tried many boards in the past but this one is the best by far.

    Brunoleski27
    Clearwater, FL

    Fit:

  • 5/8/2012 Good

    3 Review stars By Kelli G.

    i like the large size and ability to practice drills on side with this kickboard.

    Kelli G.
    White Castle, LA

    Fit:

  • 2/22/2012 Kickboard

    5 Review stars By Scarlett

    My daughter is on a swim team that has a lot of swimmers, but sometimes not enough equipment, so i got her the kickboard for her own. She likes it because it is not flimsy - it is nice and sturdy, but not hard as a rock so she can bend it a little to get it into the bag.

    Scarlett
    Peru, NY

    Fit:

  • 12/27/2011 Great!

    5 Review stars By Robert M.

    The TYR kickboard is good but is somewhat big so it's probably not well-suited for an age-group swimmer.

    Robert M.
    Tamarac, FL

    Fit:

  • 12/17/2011 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Brittani T.

    The perfect length kickboard for any competitive swimmer of adult height. I swam competitively all the way through college and now Masters, and have used this same style kick board since high school. I bought this for my Masters workouts and still love it as much as I did back in high school and college!

    Brittani T.
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit:

  • 9/2/2011 cant get better

    5 Review stars By FAST

    I do swm team and dits perfect size,shape,if only there wre more colors!

    FAST
    Florence

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 excellent

    5 Review stars By David C.

    Excellent board and very good style, nice light weight to carry to the pool

    David C.
    Bettendorf, IA

    Fit:

  • 2/28/2011 Easy to Use

    5 Review stars By DC

    I teach swimming to children, teenagers and adults. This kickboard works well for all of them due to it's narrower width.

    DC
    NY, NY

    Fit:

  • 1/8/2011 TYR Kickboard

    5 Review stars By NK Diver

    This is a great kickboard.

    NK Diver
    Kentucky

    Fit:

  • 9/17/2010 TYR Kickboard

    5 Review stars By HSwimmer

    I'm on a swim team and I use this kickboard almost daily to improve my kicking (I'm really bad!) It's really helped me keep in a good position for kicking sets. Thanks!

    HSwimmer
    IN

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz