skip to main content
TYR Kickboard

TYR Kickboard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 77 Results

4.5 star rating (77 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 77 customer reviews
  • 11/23/2020 Solid kickboard

    5 Review stars By Justina

    As kickboards go, this is on the stiffer and larger side, which is what I prefer. Does not bend, does not weirdly sink when you put a small amount of weight on it. Never wanted to own my own kickboard, but finally had to buy one due to COVID restrictions at the pool. Happy with my purchase.

    Justina
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/2/2020 It’s everything we expected

    5 Review stars By J

    No complaints - it’s exactly what we wanted to purchase and met our expectations.

    J
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2020 Affordable and durable kickboard

    5 Review stars By Chloe P.

    Great size, weight, and construction, not worried about this kickboard getting cracks, chips, or falling apart anytime soon. Definitely does not get waterlogged.

    Chloe P.
    Denver, CO

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2020 Kickboard

    5 Review stars By Kmm

    Just what I expected. I'm 5'4 and 120.... Good support, perfect for me.

    Kmm
    Chattanooga,TN

    Fit:

  • 10/12/2019 ok

    4 Review stars By Thomas

    good product for price

    Thomas
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 11/9/2018 simple kickboard good for training

    5 Review stars By NinjaGigi

    sturdy, lightweight. Good for swim training. Good quality

    NinjaGigi
    El Centro, Ca

    Fit:

  • 8/10/2018 I've had better TYR Kickboards

    4 Review stars By Sarah

    Its a decent kickboard. It does the job but it is quite flimsy compared to the yellow one I had before.

    Sarah
    Los Angeles

    Fit:

  • 6/4/2018 Kickboard

    5 Review stars By Irina

    My son is 12, he is competitive swimmer and he loves It! It is a good big size, he hates smalls ones

    Irina
    Coloraso springs , CO

    Fit:

  • 3/14/2018 Good kickboard at a great price

    5 Review stars By CB

    I was delighted to find this high quality TYR kickboard on sale when I was shopping for new ones for my community pool. The size is standard and I like the black color. There was a small glitch with my order that the customer service people at SwimOutlet took care of immediately.

    CB
    Anacortes, WA

    Fit:

  • 8/24/2016 kickboard

    5 Review stars By swimmer 60

    A classic kick board! Had the first one stolen and re-bought the same!

    swimmer 60
    bethel park, pa

    Fit:

  • 8/13/2016 Just What I Was Looking For!

    5 Review stars By Shiggins

    Great size for an adult swimmer!

    Shiggins
    Mesa, AZ

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2016 Love it!!

    5 Review stars By Iraida C.

    Excellent

    Iraida C.
    San Juan, PR

    Fit:

  • 12/16/2015 a little large

    4 Review stars By Shane D.

    Overall the board is very nice and looks like it will hold up to lots of use. My daughters one big gripe is that it is much bigger than most other kick boards out there. After a few swims though, she said it was fine and has yet to mention the size ever again.

    Shane D.
    GAINESVILLE, GA

    Fit:

  • 11/30/2015 Great kickboard

    5 Review stars By Sheri Manzo

    Great size and lasts a long time. Great price too!

    Sheri Manzo
    Corona, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/29/2015 OK

    3 Review stars By DK

    Shopped for this using dimensions as my guide. I thought it would have been a little bit thicker - should have been a little thicker.

    Material seems to be something that will last, but can't tell since it's new.

    DK
    Portland, OR

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2015 Great product

    5 Review stars By Chip

    Works well!

    Chip
    South Bend, IN

    Fit:

  • 4/2/2015 it's a kickboard!

    5 Review stars By phillybilly

    quality seems good

    phillybilly
    won't tell

    Fit:

  • 3/24/2015 Good board

    5 Review stars By HBB

    After using this item a couple times it seems to live up to the challenging workout it promises. I'd never done a swim workout, just swam laps. THis will be helpful to do a couple times each swim to strengthen the legs.

    HBB
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 2/23/2015 Nice kickboards

    5 Review stars By Beth

    These are nice kickboards!

    Beth
    Mount St. Mary's University, Emmitsburg, MD

    Fit:

  • 1/28/2015 Kickboard for exercises

    3 Review stars By John

    I use the kickboard to do arm exercises in the pool. It works well, however I would prefer a stiffer board, as that is what I'm used to.

    The size is good for the purpose.

    John
    Yuma, AZ

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz