skip to main content
TYR Jungle Grove Diamondfit

TYR Jungle Grove Diamondfit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 10/12/2015 Fun, eye catching print

    5 Review stars By Sarah

    As always a great suit from TYR that fits fabulously and has a really neat,colorful print. Definitely a winner. Fits true to size.

    Sarah
    Olathe

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/10/2015 Fits me Perfect

    5 Review stars By Beth

    I swim laps once a week for 45 minutes. I tried 2 other brands before I went back to TYR which fits me best: busty 5''6" 130 lb senior citizen.

    Beth
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/28/2015 Great swimwear

    5 Review stars By Love to swim

    I've used this several times already and I love the way it fits me. Love the vibrant colors too! Very comfortable and does not ride up. I just love TYR!

    Love to swim
    Hasbrouck Heights, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/14/2015 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Gfancy

    Fits great. Good quality.

    Gfancy
    Winston salem

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2015 Fantastic

    5 Review stars By Colleen

    Fits well. Fully lined in front and rear. Fabric and construction are high quality. Doesn't feel like it will stretch out easily, which I hate. Would recommend. Looks fantastic on, and makes me look tan :)

    Colleen
    Oakland, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/17/2015 polyester blends for pool and ocean

    5 Review stars By capri D.

    yes! indeed, very happy with stretchy form fitting supportive polyester blend - and the colorful patterns compliment my ice tan ...

    capri D.
    brooklyn, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/14/2015 polyester vs. chlorine

    4 Review stars By capri

    colorful polyester patterns hold their own in chlorine - i was concerned that the straps were tight, but they adjusted and felt better in the water

    capri
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/4/2015 Awesome suit!

    5 Review stars By SwimCraz

    Good fit, good quality expected from TYR. My daughter loves the print!

    SwimCraz
    Honolulu, Hi

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz