TYR Jr Pull Float Pull Buoy Reviews
skip to main content
TYR Jr Pull Float Pull Buoy

TYR Jr Pull Float Pull Buoy Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 25 Results

5 star rating (25 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 25 customer reviews
  • 10/23/2013 Junior Swim Buoy

    5 Review stars By Mike

    If your child needs to use a swim buoy for practices, adult ones are just too big.  These junior-sized ones are just right.

    Mike
    Madison, WI

    Fit:

  • 2/12/2013 Just right for my 12 year old

    5 Review stars By mom2boys

    Got the jr. size for my son based on the product description.  He says it gives him just the right amount of "float" for his legs during practice.

    mom2boys
    Portland, OR

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2011 good tool

    5 Review stars By ana j.

    im 5'8, 140lbs and like to use the jr pull float instead of the adult size.  i like the shape a lot.

    ana j.
    los angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/4/2010 Good product

    5 Review stars By Wanda R.

    Confortable piece.  My son is 9 years old and it is perfect for him.

    Wanda R.
    Tavares, FL

    Fit:

  • 10/6/2009 Perfect size for kids

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    I got the blue for my 10 yr old son and the pink for my 9 yr old daughter.

    They both LOVE THEM!

    Swim Mom
    St. Louis

    Fit:

  • 8/26/2009 Great Pull Float

    5 Review stars By Rachel

    I bought this for my girls 8 and 11 and was pleasantly surprised when it wasn't too small for them to work out with! I have even used it!

    Rachel
    Williamsburg, VA

    Fit:

  • 12/1/2017 great for youth swimmer

    5 Review stars By kadavis08

    My son is 10 and swims on a year round team. This was a great purchase for him.

    kadavis08
    Georgetown, KY

    Fit:

  • 9/23/2016 Good size pull buoy for kids.

    5 Review stars By Ron

    I bought this for my 8-year old, and it works very well.

    Ron
    Jackson, Mississippi

    Fit:

  • 5/22/2015 Good product

    5 Review stars By Amor

    It's perfect size for my 6 yr-old swimmer.

    Amor
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit:

  • 5/20/2015 small Pull Float

    5 Review stars By Robert

    this smaller version of the typical pull float/swim bouy/weggie is helping me to wean myself off the larger one.  i suffer from SLS (sinking leg symdrome).

    Robert
    Los Angeles CA

    Fit:

  • 3/23/2015 Nice to have your own

    5 Review stars By LiB

    Better to have your own than have to share

    LiB
    Upstate NY

    Fit:

  • 2/25/2015 Good Product

    5 Review stars By Cay

    Good product

    Cay
    El Paso, TX

    Fit:

  • 7/3/2014 I wanted the big one - but in the web purchasing it was confusional, only "jr"

    1 Review stars By Max

    I wish I could send it back too small for me!
    but too costy to send back and have it replaced;
    the web site is not really clear about being for kids.

    Max
    Miami, FL

    Fit:

  • 3/11/2014 Jr. Pull float

    5 Review stars By Carol S.

    I prefer the smaller pull float to avoid back strain.
    The adult pull float was uncomfortable.  Good for lap swim
    pull drills used with the hand paddles.

    Carol S.
    Nashville, TN

    Fit:

  • 1/20/2014 perfect fit for my daughter

    5 Review stars By Joe F.

    Daughter is a tall 9 yr old and this is perfect for her, heck it worked ok for me too, but I did want a larger one for myself.

    Joe F.
    Wellington, OH

    Fit:

  • 12/1/2013 Great Pull Float

    5 Review stars By Cheryl

    I use this to keep my legs afloat while doing the breast and freestyle strokes.  I thought it would help exercise my upper body, but it also gives me a chance to rest while strengthening.  I highly recommend this.

    Cheryl
    Milford, CT

    Fit:

  • 10/22/2013 Pull float works great!

    4 Review stars By Rhonda

    I bought this for my granddaughter for use on her swim club in Washingtom.  She assures me it works great.

    Rhonda
    Ketchikan, AK

    Fit:

  • 2/9/2012 Good product for the money

    5 Review stars By Ricardo R.

    Works fine.

    Ricardo R.
    Grand Prairie, TX

    Fit:

  • 12/13/2011 Just right

    5 Review stars By Joyce W.

    I purchased this for myself (adult swimmer) because the ones provided at the YMCA provide too much float and give me lower back pain.  This gives just the right amount of float for me for a pull buoy.  Love the pink color; it's very different.

    Joyce W.
    Chippewa Falls, WI

    Fit:

  • 7/25/2010 Love it

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    Perfect size for my 10 yr old

    Swim Mom
    Ft Campbell KY

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz