TYR Jr. Kickboard Reviews
skip to main content
TYR Jr. Kickboard

TYR Jr. Kickboard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-16 of 16 Results

4.5 star rating (16 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 16 customer reviews
  • 2/4/2012 Nice board

    4 Review stars By Brent

    Nice size for kids about 6 or 7

    Brent
    Keller, TX

    Fit:

  • 1/12/2012 Nice kickboard

    5 Review stars By Jennifer J.

    My 11 years old son likes this size of kickboard.  Not too small or too big for him.  Just right size for him since he is only 55 1/2 inches tall.   Also it is comfortable to use during the practices.

    Jennifer J.
    Staunton , VA

    Fit:

  • 11/8/2011 Bought the wrong board

    1 Review stars By Ernie H.

    This board was too small for my daughter.

    Ernie H.
    Honolulu, HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/8/2011 Great for Kids!

    4 Review stars By OC Mom

    I bought this kickboard for my 5 year old.  It is still a bit big and pinches her a bit.  She has to grow into it.  I am sure it is a perfect fit for 6-7 year olds!  Highly recommended.

    OC Mom
    Orange County, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/7/2011 My daughter loves it

    5 Review stars By fathertod

    My daughter loves it.  Uses 2 or 3 times per week with fins (Tyr fins).

    fathertod
    cape elizabeth, me

    Fit:

  • 1/4/2011 TYR Jr. Kickboard

    5 Review stars By Melissa

    Perfect size for my 5yr old ... LOVE that it's PINK!

    Melissa
    WV

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2009 Great swim kick board for the younger swim team members

    5 Review stars By Swim mom

    My daughter is 6 yrs old and this is the perfect size for her. She is 6 and this kick board fits her well. Might be a little small for the older swimmers.

    Swim mom
    CA

    Fit:

  • 12/3/2008 Small, light and buoyant

    4 Review stars By Ken and Sheila S.

    My eight - almost nine - year old son uses this kickboard for swim team practice and finds that its weight and size are good for his wet bag, and that it provides the buoyancy he needs for his drills.  He's very happy with this kickboard.

    Ken and Sheila S.
    Ringwood, NJ

    Fit:

  • 8/6/2017 JUNIOR

    5 Review stars By CK

    I didn't realize this was a Junior board when ordering.  So a bit smaller than I anticipated, but still works great.

    CK
    Overland Park, KS

    Fit:

  • 10/7/2014 Perfect size for my daughter. Great price.

    5 Review stars By Ash

    Well made. Perfect size for my 2.5 year old. Great price.

    Ash
    Las Vegas

    Fit:

  • 3/27/2014 Lovely

    5 Review stars By Sy

    It seem little bit small to me, anyway it looks lovely  and great for beginner .

    Sy
    Flushing, NY

    Fit:

  • 3/2/2013 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Jon

    My daughter really likes this kick board.

    Jon
    Shakopee, MN

    Fit:

  • 9/16/2012 Great board for very small swimmers

    5 Review stars By Bandsmom

    This kickboard has been a life saver for my little 6-year-old peanut.  We bought it for her after she had trouble holding the big kick boards in stroke clinic last year.  (she says the bigger boards pitch). She is now in swim team and uses it multiple times a week for particles and seems very comfortable with here.  My average size 8-year-old says the board is a bit small for her but it's a great investment for a small/young swimmer.

    Bandsmom
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2011 Great product

    5 Review stars By Chelle

    My son loves his new kickboard

    Chelle
    murrells Inlet, SC

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2011 A little bit small for adult swimmers.

    4 Review stars By xiang f.

    Choose it when you really think you're "small" swimmers...

    xiang f.
    cary, NC

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2011 great quality

    5 Review stars By Tammy Y.

    bought a yellow one for my son..........it was excellent size and price we bought a second for his twin sister in pink.

    Tammy Y.
    Whitehall, PA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz