skip to main content
TYR Hexa Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Hexa Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

5 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 7/15/2019 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Anonymous

    I’m a swimmer and think this is a great well fitting suit, and it’s not too expensive!

    Anonymous
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/4/2021 Awesome

    5 Review stars By Skye T

    I’ve been a fan of TYR for a long time and this bathing suit completely meets my high expectations. Love it!

    Skye T
    Richmond, VA

    Fit:

  • 3/31/2021 great swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Stella

    -Long enough (I'm 5'9")
    -Good coverage
    -Flattering colors (I got orange and navy)
    -Fits perfectly around my waist
    -Not constricting, streamlined, my new go-to swimsuit

    Stella
    Santa Barbara

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/30/2021 My favorite suit

    5 Review stars By Shweta

    I have had this swimsuit for couple months and it has already become my favorite swimsuit ever. The stretch fabric provides a comfortable swimming experience every day. The shoulder straps are comfortable.

    Shweta
    West Bloomfield, mi

    Fit:

  • 3/10/2021 Great fit

    5 Review stars By Wendy

    I think the fit is good material is quality cut is perfect

    Wendy
    Denver

    Fit:

  • 12/18/2020 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Jane Eberle Brinson

    Fits great, true to size. Stays put while I work out/lap swim. Fabric seems really good, I really like the hexagon-diamond pattern woven in.

    Jane Eberle Brinson
    Carson City, NV

    Fit:

  • 12/18/2020 Perfect swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Kathy

    We received the swimsuit quickly. Excellent service

    Kathy
    Rye, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2020 The best !!

    5 Review stars By Guz

    I always wear TYR . So comfortable and very good quality.

    Guz
    NY

    Fit:

  • 6/10/2020 Awesome!

    5 Review stars By Lisa

    It fits perfectly!

    Lisa
    Missouri

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2020 TYR Hexa Diamond fit One Piece

    5 Review stars By Rose Jean

    Beautiful suit! because of shut down have not been able to use but it's a very nice fitting suit, true to TYR size chart.

    Rose Jean
    Portland, Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/24/2020 Fits perfectly

    5 Review stars By Kendel

    This suit fits my daughter beautifully and is very comfortable. It's her first TYR suit but not her last.

    Kendel
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz