skip to main content
TYR Flex Swim Fins

TYR Flex Swim Fins Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (212 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 212 customer reviews
  • 6/29/2017 like wearing lead boots hard to drive

    1 Review stars By Russell

    I wanted to purchase TYR Split Fins. I purchased TYR Split Fins several years ago and they are wearing out. I couldn't find the TYR Split Fins, so I ordered the TYR Flex Swim Fins. There is no Flex in these TYR Flex fins, they are heavy and hard to drive in the water. Very disappointed that TYR doesn't make the Spilt Fin any more. The Split Fins were much lighter and easier to drive in the water than these Flex Fins. I sent the Flex Fins back.

    Russell
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 8/24/2009 Not so hot

    1 Review stars By Jeanne B.

    It says they are "flex fins"... not! Stiff, stiff, stiff

    Jeanne B.
    Warwick, RI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/10/2008 Sizing off

    1 Review stars By vo

    don't go by my overall rating. i didn't have the chance to use them do to the fact that they were way too big. i ordered the size i would normally wear and when i tried them on it wouldn't have been worth to even attempt to swim with them.

    vo
    NJ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/30/2019 Too small

    1 Review stars By Denny

    I can't comment on the product's usefulness because I ordered a Large and it is clearly too small. I wear a size 10 and the Large sounded appropriate. It is not. I would recommend that you alert customers that the fins fit small and consider the next larger size.

    Denny
    Vacaville

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/29/2017 Swim fins

    1 Review stars By Judy Cole

    The fins were to long from the arch of my foot to the tip of the fin. No way could I use these for swimming in a pool without overworking my legs. Would of been very helpful before ordering if the longer length was stated clearly. Had to send back.

    Judy Cole
    Boise Idaho

    Fit:

  • 12/18/2012 heavy and did not fit

    1 Review stars By hoop

    my size is 8. I bought 7-9 fins that too big to me. also the fin is very heavy.

    hoop
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/10/2012 Not what I had hoped for.

    1 Review stars By MacO

    I purchased these for my 17 year old son. He said they are too heavy and inflexible. They also cut into his ankle. He refuses to wear them again.

    MacO
    Greenwood, Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2010 fins fit very tightly

    1 Review stars By m

    way too tight! and painful!

    m
    los angeles

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz