skip to main content
TYR Femme T-72 Petite Goggle

TYR Femme T-72 Petite Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 74 Results

4 star rating (74 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 74 customer reviews
  • 4/20/2015 No Fog, Great suction

    4 Review stars By JC

    Right off the bat, i didn't have my usual issue of fogging and visibility is great. BUT, the straps are a fuss to modify, and way too tight. i had a pressure headache near the brow bone the few times i swam with it. So decided to ditch the strap for a sporti bungee. AWESOME combo!! i can make the strap way looser without losing any suction now. waiting for smoke lens version to show up so i can grab it.

    JC
    LOS ANGELES, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2012 Great for narrow face

    5 Review stars By TN Freckles

    This is probably the 6th pair of these particular goggles I have purchased - at this price I can replace fairly often. I have a narrow face and this gives great suction. After first wear though, I have to have my baby shampoo for work outs to keep goggles clear and not foggy - but that is always a must for me!

    TN Freckles
    Music City, USA

    Fit:

  • 5/17/2012 Repeat Buyer

    5 Review stars By Tana J.

    I like this one. This is my third time bought this brand. With this price for lap swiming everyday, worth it. My experience is about 1 year later, it starts dry out and leak. About 2-3 months, I have to use anti-fog spray to prevent the fog..

    Tana J.
    Mount Holly, NJ

    Fit:

  • 5/14/2012 My favorite goggles

    5 Review stars By Shari F.

    The T-72 has been my go-to goggle for about 8 years now. It just fits my face perfectly (designed for a woman's face), and I have great visibility (especially in the clear ones). There's no foam to degrade. They last me for at least half a year, and I'm in the pool 2-4 times a week. I hope TYR keeps making these for a looooong time!

    Shari F.
    Neenah, WI

    Fit:

  • 10/21/2012 Nice optics

    4 Review stars By mc

    These goggles are very clear and fit well. I fit both T-72 wormen's regular and the Petite, but wanted clear for indoor lap swimming rather than tinted and only found metallized in the regular at the time I was purchasing on Swimoutlet.com. Straps are just long enough but no longer, and I would characterize myself as having a small face and small to average size head.

    mc
    delaware

    Fit:

  • 4/28/2009 My Favorite Goggles!!

    5 Review stars By .

    I have been using these goggles for about 5 years now and they are the only type I wear! The strap was a bit tight, even after I loosened it. My suggestion to anybody with this problem is to take off the rubber strap and put a bungee strap on instead.

    .
    .

    Fit:

  • 11/11/2013 great goggles

    5 Review stars By Fiona

    I love these goggles. I have a small face and have tried many different styles. These are the only goggles that fit well and do not leak

    Fiona
    Solvang, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/7/2013 Perfect petite pair of goggles for petite people

    5 Review stars By Pixie

    The TYR Women's Petite goggles are a great solution for women with small faces. The smoke color is perfect for swimming laps in the bright Florida sunshine.

    Pixie
    Lakeland, FL

    Fit:

  • 12/9/2017 TYR Femme T-72 Petite Goggle

    4 Review stars By Harry

    For the indoor swimming pool exercise. No leak. No flog.

    Harry
    Montgomery Maryland.

    Fit:

  • 2/7/2017 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Cheryd57

    I bought these for my adult daughter and myself for lap swimming. The quality is always excellent. They are a replacement for ones we've had for many years.

    Cheryd57
    NY

    Fit:

  • 11/22/2015 Good for lap swimming

    5 Review stars By Joan

    I've used this style previously. I need the adjustable nose piece that this style has. The fixed ones don't work for me. My previous pair lasted a very long time before they started to leak.
    The silicone gasket on another well known brand kept coming off and needed to be pulled back into place frequently. This didn't happen with TYR T-72. I am completely satisfied.

    Joan
    Cleveland OH

    Fit:

  • 11/22/2015 Not the best fit for me.

    3 Review stars By SE

    I've had trouble getting a good seal with these. They don't seem to fit my eye shape very well. On the plus side, they don't seem to fog up much.

    SE
    Atlanta

    Fit:

  • 3/11/2015 The only goggles for me

    5 Review stars By Catherine

    I've been a swimmer all my life and as a woman with small features I have terrible trouble getting goggles to fit. I can't get these in Australia very often so I order these specially from swim outlet. They are awesome and the only adult goggles I know of with an adjustable nosebridge. Kids goggles always leak.
    Thank you Tyr and thank you swim outlet.

    Catherine
    Tasmania, Australia

    Fit:

  • 1/23/2021 Great goggles! Very clear

    5 Review stars By Angela

    Great goggles very clear

    Angela
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 11/4/2020 Amazing

    5 Review stars By Bethany

    I love these goggles I've been wearing them for 8 years I swim 2-4 times a week at practices. The anti fog does go away but that doesn't bother me. They fit so well I haven't been able to find goggles better for me, they last about a year which is good. I just wish that they came with the matalic/reflective lenses because that would be better at meets.

    Bethany
    Brockton MA

    Fit:

  • 8/3/2020 Water tight

    5 Review stars By Revp

    I have a small head and these googles produce a water-tight fit.

    Revp
    Greenville sc

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2020 Great goggles

    4 Review stars By Kmm

    I have used this model for years... Only one that truly fits, because I can adjust the nose piece

    Kmm
    Chattanooga,TN

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2020 For big adult heads

    5 Review stars By Robin in Pasadena

    These fit perfectly and no fog so far. I’m a petite female that wears the largest hat size.

    Robin in Pasadena
    Pasadena, ca

    Fit:

  • 2/19/2020 perfect for me

    5 Review stars By buick mom

    I have a small face and found that other goggles leaked on the sides because of that. These fit perfectly. I also find that the anti-fog feature is working well. I will purchase these again for sure.

    buick mom
    Long Island, NY

    Fit:

  • 1/6/2020 I'm so happy they fit!

    4 Review stars By TriGirl

    I have a narrow face & have a hard time getting goggles that seal properly. I am very pleased that these work very well & I like the view!

    TriGirl
    Phoenix

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz