skip to main content
TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (614 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 614 customer reviews
  • 4/21/2011 Size seems off

    2 Review stars By mattpsc

    The adjustment straps is difficult to use. It is either to tight or to loose

    mattpsc
    Washington, D.C

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/19/2008 TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

    4 Review stars By LB

    This is my sons first pair of prescriptive goggles and the first time I have changed goggle brands. He tells me they are just as comfortable of his favorite goggles vanquishers. He uses them at least 3-4 times a weeks in swim . As he puts it,"they are great and I can see everything as if I am wearing my glasses." This was well worth the $20 and I saved a substantial amount of money going this route.

    LB
    New York

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/2/2018 I have never been able to see the other end of the pool before

    4 Review stars By rhonda Schwartz

    this is my first experience ever with corrective optical goggles

    rhonda Schwartz
    san diego, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/23/2018 love them

    5 Review stars By Eric Santiago

    I was always worried of my kids breaking my glasses in the water, why I did not get them sooner.

    Eric Santiago
    YONKERS, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/13/2017 Goggles

    2 Review stars By Alean Patterson

    The Goggles are not comfortable for me. The lens are not for me as I have glaucoma and I cant see out of them.

    Alean Patterson
    Bronx New York

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/3/2014 Wish they were larger

    4 Review stars By J.F.

    I love these goggles with exception they are to small for my eye socket. I require a larger goggle like the Aqua Sphere vista fits well for my eye shape. I have not had any problem with fogging ( I never wipe them with anything and simple rinse them before and after swimming) I also have not had any leaking with these so far ( have used only about a dozen times) the optics are crystal clear.

    J.F.
    California

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/13/2013 Nice goggles but poor fit

    3 Review stars By Ray C.

    I have used these for three months and still can't get use to them. The hurt the bridge of my nose. So I gave up and bought a speedo vanquishers goggles they have better fit.

    Ray C.
    Tecumseh, MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/2/2009 My daily wear goggles

    4 Review stars By jmbd7h3

    I have a -5.0 diopter, so I'm blind without some sort of corrective lenses. These are by far the cheapest solution to that problem. The vision is great, and they do not fog. The only problem I've had is maintaining a seal. I've had to tighten the strap so much that I get really heavy, dark lines under my eyes. I think this is because the lenses are too small. I've tried the Aqua Sphere Eagle Eyes, and I found these to be visually clearer, which is essential to my decision to use these as this is the problem I'm trying to address. They are worth the money by all means given the lack of options in corrective vision goggles. I just wish they sealed better and were more comfortable.

    jmbd7h3
    Peoria, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz