skip to main content
TYR Classic Kick Board USA

TYR Classic Kick Board USA Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 7/21/2015 Kick for Freedom

    5 Review stars By Benjamin Freestyle

    We hold these truths to be self evident that this kick board has single handedly liberated my swim stroke from inefficiency. My tri team calls this bad boy Abraham Linckick. While all men have been created equal, there is no equal kick board that can deliver as much freedom.

    Benjamin Freestyle
    America

    Fit:

  • 3/9/2015 LOVE the board !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    5 Review stars By Swim Freak !!!!!!

    I love the colors and how I can always know that, that's my board- its easy to pick out from the ones the team has. It looks just like it does on the computer. TYR is a great brand with great products and I totaly recommend it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Swim Freak !!!!!!
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 7/13/2015 Great kickboard! Was not disappointed

    5 Review stars By Thendrix

    I knew it was going to be a good product because TYR is legit. I have not used a kickboard since I was a little kid and decided I needed to bump up my workout. It's super sturdy and has fit the bill. Highly recommend it!

    Thendrix
    Lafayette, LA

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2019 not the best kick board

    3 Review stars By Byron

    Two issues:
    1) the graphics fade to white in a few months
    2) it's softer (more flexible) than many swimmers prefer

    Byron
    Arkansas

    Fit:

  • 6/17/2020 A very good kickboard for the price...

    4 Review stars By Joe

    I use a kickboard for about 1600 yards each workout. My Y pool requires that we bring our own swim stuff [OPENBRK]kickboard, pull buoy, zoomed...[CLOSEBRK], since reopening after the shut-down.
    I like the softness, length and malleability of this board. As well, I don’t mind advertising my patriotic spirit,[OPENBRK]Although,... the damn kickboard was made in China![CLOSEBRK].

    Joe
    La Crosse, WI

    Fit:

  • 6/6/2020 Looks nice

    2 Review stars By Tom F

    Pros - big, colorful, edges are white so I can mark it.
    Cons - sort of thin, soft, bendy. after 300 warm-up the board stayed bent. after workout it was flat again. does not float as well as the firm boards.

    Tom F
    Toledo, OH

    Fit:

  • 8/15/2017 It's a kickboard

    5 Review stars By Tcarr

    Very patriotic. But it's a foam kickboard. That means it does the job. What more could I ask of it?

    Tcarr
    Iowa

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2017 #Merica

    5 Review stars By Steve H

    It's just a kickboard but it makes you extra cool because it screams #Merica! Even the guards at the pool asked me where I found it!

    It is a bit more flexible then others I have used, but it does what it's supposed to

    Steve H
    APPLE VALLEY, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/9/2017 Great kick board!

    5 Review stars By Emily B

    My nine year old daughter uses this for warm-ups for swim practice. She is tall so would work for older kids. It is holding up well. She loves the design and makes it easier to pick out from everyone else's!

    Emily B
    Walled Lake, MI

    Fit:

  • 5/4/2016 An Easy to Fine Board

    5 Review stars By Andrew

    My ten year old daughter picked this when she needed to get a board for her swim team. It certainly works fine as a kick board, but more importantly she likes that it shows some personality and it is easy to distinguish among a team's worth of look-a-like boards.

    Andrew
    East TN

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz