skip to main content
TYR Bravos Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Bravos Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 11/24/2015 Sizing iffy

    3 Review stars By JJ

    I am 5'6", 110#, usually wear a 30 practice suit. I ordered the 32 and 30. The 32 was way too large and the 30 was still a little big, but I'm using it anyway. The straps are tight, but the body is looser. It is a very full coverage suit

    JJ
    Atlanta

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/18/2017 Stretched out too fast

    3 Review stars By Kathleen S.

    Loved it at first–nice feel, great color–but it stretched out REALLY fast. I swim on a masters team about three times a week and I would not recommend this fabric type for that kind of usage. Now it is my drag suit.

    Kathleen S.
    Littleton, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/26/2015 Great colors...

    5 Review stars By Reener

    Beautiful suit, quick shipping!!

    Reener
    Grosse Pointe Park, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/8/2015 Really like this suit.

    5 Review stars By Momma Brown

    Used as a competition suit only! It is snug in all the right places and the fabric feels very durable. We'll see how it holds up over the season.

    Momma Brown
    Marshalltown, Iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2015 Selected Team Suit

    5 Review stars By Ruby

    Fits nice and looks good on the team.

    Ruby
    Selah, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/4/2019 Does the job

    4 Review stars By Sandy

    First time wearing this particular suit from TYR. It's comfortable although I wish the top wasn't cut quite so low. Suit seems to be true to size and my second TYR suit in 34 recently (I am 5'2" and 115 lbs). Cannot comment on the durability yet as I've only worn for two weeks. It's an attractive design. I would purchase again.

    Sandy
    Richmond, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2019 Great fit and great customer service

    5 Review stars By EG

    My daughter uses this suit for swim team. For a kid, she's tall (5'2")and has broad shoulders so needs women's size. The XS fits her perfectly.

    Unfortunately, one of the straps ripped when she was putting it on, which is unusual for a TYR suit. (We have one that lasted 10 years). SwimOutlet stood by their product and very graciously (and quickly) sent us a new one.

    We'd buy this suit from SwimOutlet again!

    EG
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2018 My daughter loves this suit

    5 Review stars By Chris

    My 12 yr daughter is on swim team this summer and loves this suit. She said it is very comfortable. Other swimmers and their parents wanted to know where we got the suit. It is a good looking suit. We are a big fan of TYR brand.

    Chris
    Naperville, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/14/2016 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Liz

    Fit well, feels good

    Liz
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2016 Love this suit!

    5 Review stars By Grace L.

    I got the multi color suit. I love the design and color! I forgot my suit once in the locker shower stall and I found it easily in the lost and found. The suit fits very well and is true to size. Overall a great looking and functional suit! Would buy it again once my suit wears out.

    Grace L.
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2015 TYR Bravos Diamondfit Swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Diamondfit swimsuit

    The TYR Bravos Diamondfit Swimsuit is grea! Great support! Great color! Great fit!t

    Diamondfit swimsuit
    Winchedster, Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/22/2015 Runs small

    3 Review stars By Swimmer Girls' Mom

    It's a pretty suit (I ordered the Multi), but it definitely runs small. Both of my daughters wear a size 28 for all of their practice suits, including the TYR brand (which tends to run a bit small anyway), but neither one could fit into that size for this suit. My 15-year-old is 5' 8" and 125 lbs. with a slender build, and my 12-year-old is also 5' 8" but 140 lbs. with an athletic/muscular build - the suit didn't fit either one correctly. The straps didn't have enough "give" and pressed into their shoulders, and it was difficult just to pull the suit up. Sadly, it's going back.

    Swimmer Girls' Mom
    Baltimore, Maryland

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/13/2015 Small and heavy nylon

    2 Review stars By swimmom2003

    The design is cool but material seems more like a training suite as appose to a team suit.

    swimmom2003
    Weymouth , MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/8/2015 Good suit, runs small

    4 Review stars By Donna B.

    Love the fabric. Well made, beautiful suit. Looks like it will hold up. But had to return it. Although it was the right size, it was too short in the torso for me. The straps pulled against my shoulders and were very uncomfortable. Now the color I wanted, the multi, is out of stock! Oh well!

    Donna B.
    Springfield, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz